Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 124

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #6 – Lick Creek (Long) (May 11, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tyrannosaurus 8:23 Medium Advanced
2. Ben Brady 8:33 +10 2% Medium Advanced
3. Stan Woods 8:55 +32 6% Short Advanced
4. Michael Spencer 9:26 +1:03 13% Short Advanced
5. asenok 9:51 +1:28 17% Medium Advanced
5. Rick Breseman 9:51 +1:28 17% Short Advanced
7. jcolleran 10:17 +1:54 23% Short Advanced
8. schristoph 10:18 +1:55 23% Medium Advanced
9. AliC 10:32 +2:09 26% Short Advanced
10. Natalia Beketova 11:01 +2:38 31% Medium Advanced
11. Rob Knudsen 11:20 +2:57 35% Short Advanced
12. Jeff Shomper 11:25 +3:02 36% Short Advanced
13. Kean Williams 11:40 +3:17 39% Medium Advanced
14. David Enger 12:16 +3:53 46% Short Advanced
15. Daniel Castelluccio 12:34 +4:11 50% Medium Advanced
16. John Harbuck 12:36 +4:13 50% Short Advanced
17. HGaston 12:44 +4:21 52% Medium Advanced
18. Ing Uhlin 13:01 +4:38 55% Short Advanced
19. Anne Wilkinson 13:26 +5:03 60% Medium Advanced
20. Christophe Delepine 13:48 +5:25 65% Short Advanced
21. leighb 14:16 +5:53 70% Short Advanced
22. Michael Braun 14:42 +6:19 75% Short Advanced
23. Mike Schuh 14:43 +6:20 76% Short Advanced
24. Sue Kuestner 15:52 +7:29 89% Short Advanced
25. Debbie Newell 17:32 +9:09 109% Short Advanced
26. Robin Nordberg 18:18 +9:55 118% Short Advanced
27. Frank Skorina 18:23 +10:00 119% Short Advanced
28. Stuart Bradshaw 18:24 +10:01 119% Short Advanced
29. Jud Kelley 18:37 +10:14 122% Short Advanced
30. Robert McMullen 20:36 +12:13 146% Medium Advanced
31. Azimuth 20:42 +12:19 147% Medium Advanced
32. Laurel Glatzmayer 21:05 +12:42 151% Short Advanced
32. Joanne Woods 21:05 +12:42 151% Short Advanced
34. Anna Kulikova 22:08 +13:45 164% Medium Advanced
35. David Tallent 22:54 +14:31 173% Short Advanced
36. Sherart77 23:42 +15:19 183% Short Advanced
37. Brett Aniballi 24:00 +15:37 186% Short Advanced
38. Brian Castelluccio 24:08 +15:45 188% Medium Advanced
39. Joel McCulloch 24:57 +16:34 198% Short Advanced
40. DiamondSocks 26:12 +17:49 213% Short Advanced
41. Ardis Dull 26:44 +18:21 219% Short Advanced
42. Susan Luedeke 43:02 +34:39 413% Short Advanced
43. Remi Griffaton 47:44 +39:21 469% Short Advanced
44. Michal Furmanczyk 48:50 +40:27 483% Short Advanced
45. Rolf Kuestner 51:46 +43:23 517% Short Advanced
46. Bob Forgrave 59:17 +50:54 607% Short Advanced
47. JennC 1:06:56 +58:33 698% Short Advanced