Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 151

NEOC/CSU: Rocky Woods & Youth Series #3 (Nov 3, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. cmpbllj 3:51 Red
2. cmorse 4:17 +26 11% Red
3. giovanni 4:27 +36 16% Red
4. mgb 4:31 +40 17% Red
5. Andy Mykyta 4:33 +42 18% Red
6. mispri2 4:55 +1:04 28% Red
7. Justin Wiley 5:00 +1:09 30% Red
8. Izzy B 5:03 +1:12 31% Red
9. PBricker 5:16 +1:25 37% Red
10. MORIenteer 5:26 +1:35 41% Brown
11. bhall 5:50 +1:59 52% Brown
12. dness 5:56 +2:05 54% Red
13. Kurt Severance 6:19 +2:28 64% Brown
14. Tom Moran 6:49 +2:58 77% Brown
15. Andy McIlvaine 6:59 +3:08 81% Brown
16. Mark Webb 7:02 +3:11 83% Brown
17. Jose Bernal 7:18 +3:27 90% Brown
18. Milo Song-Weiss 7:34 +3:43 97% Brown
19. Pelle Wahlstrom 7:44 +3:53 101% Red
20. Conor Latimer-Ireland 7:46 +3:55 102% Brown
21. Dorina Nimigean 7:54 +4:03 105% Brown
22. Anna Martner 8:13 +4:22 113% Brown
23. Nat Brooks 8:59 +5:08 133% Brown
24. Evan Moore 9:48 +5:57 155% Brown
25. Ann Jochnick 9:52 +6:01 156% Brown
26. Flo Tapia 10:10 +6:19 164% Brown
27. Sam Greene 10:21 +6:30 169% Brown
28. Dashiell Mazzotta 10:28 +6:37 172% Brown
29. Carmen Gargallo 10:49 +6:58 181% Brown
30. John Kernochan 10:58 +7:07 185% Brown
31. Judy Karpinski 13:01 +9:10 238% Brown
32. Sylvie Guichard 13:04 +9:13 239% Brown
33. David Soderstrom 13:53 +10:02 261% Brown
34. Richard Shapiro 14:07 +10:16 267% Brown
35. Cian OToole 16:13 +12:22 321% Brown
36. Annaka Landrigan 16:19 +12:28 324% Brown
37. Trisha 17:22 +13:31 351% Brown
38. Roger Underwood 18:08 +14:17 371% Brown
39. HaraldMartner 21:19 +17:28 454% Brown
40. Andrew Vakhutinsky 21:33 +17:42 460% Brown