Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 122

Irish Orienteering Championships (May 5, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. PaulP 8:17 Long Distance Course 1
2. Anton Hallor 8:40 +23 5% Long Distance Course 1
3. Magic 8:56 +39 8% Long Distance Course 1
4. Mark Stephens 9:22 +1:05 13% Long Distance Course 1
5. Joshosh 9:23 +1:06 13% Long Distance Course 1
6. Shane Lynch 10:10 +1:53 23% Long Distance Course 1
7. CillinC 10:12 +1:55 23% Long Distance Course 1
8. ColmM 10:13 +1:56 23% Long Distance Course 1
9. Valdas T 10:16 +1:59 24% Long Distance Course 1
10. c.hill 10:35 +2:18 28% Long Distance Course 1
11. Michael Burton 10:43 +2:26 29% Long Distance Course 7
12. Brian Corbett 11:11 +2:54 35% Long Distance Course 7
13. Conall Whelan 11:30 +3:13 39% Long Distance Course 1
14. Zach Harrington 11:41 +3:24 41% Long Distance Course 1
15. guss 11:51 +3:34 43% Long Distance Course 7
16. Colm O'Halloran 12:02 +3:45 45% Long Distance Course 7
16. Kieran Beausang 12:02 +3:45 45% Long Distance Course 1
18. ndobbs 12:04 +3:47 46% Long Distance Course 1
19. Dermot O'Sullivan 12:05 +3:48 46% Long Distance Course 7
20. Lyle Fleming 12:46 +4:29 54% Long Distance Course 7
21. Graham Capper 12:57 +4:40 56% Long Distance Course 7
22. Liam O'Brien 12:58 +4:41 57% Long Distance Course 8
23. Pat McCavana 13:07 +4:50 58% Long Distance Course 7
24. Meadow McCauley 13:21 +5:04 61% Long Distance Course 7
25. Niall Reynolds 13:22 +5:05 61% Long Distance Course 7
26. Val Jones 13:29 +5:12 63% Long Distance Course 7
27. Nick Barr 13:41 +5:24 65% Long Distance Course 7
28. Paul Smyth 13:52 +5:35 67% Long Distance Course 7
29. Donal Wickham 13:56 +5:39 68% Long Distance Course 7
30. David Blair 14:01 +5:44 69% Long Distance Course 8
31. Eadaoin Morrish 14:04 +5:47 70% Long Distance Course 8
32. Paul O'Sullivan-Hourihan 14:05 +5:48 70% Long Distance Course 7
33. Mark Earnshaw 14:09 +5:52 71% Long Distance Course 7
33. Moire O'Sullivan 14:09 +5:52 71% Long Distance Course 7
35. Ronan Cleary 14:26 +6:09 74% Long Distance Course 7
36. Stephen Gilmore 14:53 +6:36 80% Long Distance Course 7
37. Karen Convery 15:00 +6:43 81% Long Distance Course 8
38. Dave Richardson 15:08 +6:51 83% Long Distance Course 7
39. Dave Weston 15:10 +6:53 83% Long Distance Course 7
40. André Pierlot 15:21 +7:04 85% Long Distance Course 7
41. Mike Long 15:33 +7:16 88% Long Distance Course 7
42. Don Short 15:42 +7:25 90% Long Distance Course 7
43. Marcus Geoghegan 15:54 +7:37 92% Long Distance Course 7
44. Elizabeth Barr 15:58 +7:41 93% Long Distance Course 8
45. Denis Murphy 16:15 +7:58 96% Long Distance Course 7
46. Senan O' Boyle 16:19 +8:02 97% Long Distance Course 7
47. Conrad Daly 16:22 +8:05 98% Long Distance Course 1
48. John McCullough 16:30 +8:13 99% Long Distance Course 8
49. Mark Pruzina 16:36 +8:19 100% Long Distance Course 7
50. Billy Fyffe 16:54 +8:37 104% Long Distance Course 7
51. Stephanie Pruzina 16:58 +8:41 105% Long Distance Course 8
52. Greg McCann 17:02 +8:45 106% Long Distance Course 7
53. Elaine Sheridan 17:20 +9:03 109% Long Distance Course 7
54. Caroline Murray 17:22 +9:05 110% Long Distance Course 8
54. Eileen Loughman 17:22 +9:05 110% Long Distance Course 8
56. Jim Mulrooney 17:26 +9:09 110% Long Distance Course 7
57. Eileen Walsh 18:10 +9:53 119% Long Distance Course 8
58. Andrew Butterfield 18:29 +10:12 123% Long Distance Course 7
59. Des Fletcher 18:59 +10:42 129% Long Distance Course 7
60. Anthony McGonigle 19:00 +10:43 129% Long Distance Course 8
61. Charlie Reid 19:29 +11:12 135% Long Distance Course 7
62. Patrick Murphy 20:15 +11:58 144% Long Distance Course 7
63. Denis Reidy 20:17 +12:00 145% Long Distance Course 8
63. Deborah Whelan 20:17 +12:00 145% Long Distance Course 8
65. Sharon Dickenson 20:28 +12:11 147% Long Distance Course 7
66. Corinne Stäuble 20:30 +12:13 147% Long Distance Course 8
67. Aileen McCarron 20:53 +12:36 152% Long Distance Course 8
68. Fiona O'Brien 21:04 +12:47 154% Long Distance Course 8
69. Nigel Foley-Fisher 21:30 +13:13 160% Long Distance Course 8
70. Gordon Stephens 21:37 +13:20 161% Long Distance Course 7
71. Deirdre Coyle 22:08 +13:51 167% Long Distance Course 8
72. Michael Beary 22:18 +14:01 169% Long Distance Course 7
73. Steve Perkins 22:35 +14:18 173% Long Distance Course 7
74. Eileen Young 22:36 +14:19 173% Long Distance Course 8
75. Felipe Martos Sanchez 22:57 +14:40 177% Long Distance Course 7
76. Richard Williamson 23:22 +15:05 182% Long Distance Course 8
77. Philip Baxter 23:30 +15:13 184% Long Distance Course 8
78. Alexander Boyd 23:47 +15:30 187% Long Distance Course 7
79. Pat Farrelly 25:27 +17:10 207% Long Distance Course 7
80. Martina Rowe 28:39 +20:22 246% Long Distance Course 8
81. Catherine King 29:06 +20:49 251% Long Distance Course 8
82. Fiona O'Riordan 31:16 +22:59 277% Long Distance Course 8
83. Kenny Weir 32:41 +24:24 295% Long Distance Course 7
84. Sarah Gamble 34:04 +25:47 311% Long Distance Course 7
85. Jeni Pim 35:54 +27:37 333% Long Distance Course 8
86. Andrew Cox 36:27 +28:10 340% Long Distance Course 7
87. Jacques Florin 40:25 +32:08 388% Long Distance Course 7