Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 156 – 115

Leinster League, Rossmore Forest Park (Mar 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Valdas T 3:09 Brown
2. guss 3:46 +37 20% Brown
3. Angus 3:55 +46 24% Brown
4. Robin Bryson 4:12 +1:03 33% Brown
5. davema 4:16 +1:07 35% Brown
6. Michael Burton 4:22 +1:13 39% Brown
7. Lynch Shane 4:29 +1:20 42% Brown
8. Richard Vasey 5:06 +1:57 62% Brown
9. c.hill 5:09 +2:00 63% Brown
10. Val Jones 5:50 +2:41 85% Green
11. Donal Wickham 5:53 +2:44 87% Green
12. Heather Wood 5:59 +2:50 90% Green
13. Denis Murphy 6:00 +2:51 90% Green
14. Chris Slattery 6:09 +3:00 95% Green
15. Emmet O'Cleirigh 6:17 +3:08 99% Green
16. Oliver O'Kane 6:19 +3:10 101% Green
17. Per-Olov Elovsson 6:28 +3:19 105% Green
18. Andrew Butterfield 6:33 +3:24 108% Green
19. Meabh Perkins 6:35 +3:26 109% Green
20. David Quinn 6:36 +3:27 110% Green
21. Jim Mulrooney 6:42 +3:33 113% Green
22. Mary O'Connell 6:56 +3:47 120% Green
23. Deirdre Coyle 7:51 +4:42 149% Green
24. Kathryn Walley 8:02 +4:53 155% Green
25. Edith Bridcut 9:13 +6:04 193% Green
26. Sarah Ni Ruairc 9:52 +6:43 213% Green
27. Fionne Austin 12:27 +9:18 295% Green
28. Martin O Donnell 12:44 +9:35 304% Green
29. robrunner 13:29 +10:20 328% Brown
30. Des Doyle 14:50 +11:41 371% Green
31. Sean Grant 15:06 +11:57 379% Green
32. Joseph Butterfield 17:00 +13:51 440% Green
33. Catherine King 17:24 +14:15 452% Green
34. Brendan McGrath 18:18 +15:09 481% Green
35. Aine Joyce 20:25 +17:16 548% Green
36. Aileen McCarron 25:38 +22:29 714% Green