Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 154

Leinster League, Rossmore Forest Park (Mar 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Valdas T 4:36 Brown
2. Michael Burton 5:19 +43 16% Brown
3. c.hill 5:21 +45 16% Brown
4. Lynch Shane 5:22 +46 17% Brown
5. guss 5:51 +1:15 27% Brown
6. Angus 6:07 +1:31 33% Brown
7. Robin Bryson 6:39 +2:03 45% Brown
8. robrunner 7:20 +2:44 59% Brown
9. Richard Vasey 7:46 +3:10 69% Brown
10. Donal Wickham 8:50 +4:14 92% Green
11. Heather Wood 8:53 +4:17 93% Green
12. Per-Olov Elovsson 8:55 +4:19 94% Green
13. Des Doyle 9:03 +4:27 97% Green
14. Val Jones 9:27 +4:51 105% Green
14. Denis Murphy 9:27 +4:51 105% Green
16. davema 9:31 +4:55 107% Brown
17. Brendan McGrath 9:32 +4:56 107% Green
18. Mary O'Connell 9:33 +4:57 108% Green
19. Oliver O'Kane 9:54 +5:18 115% Green
19. Meabh Perkins 9:54 +5:18 115% Green
21. Jim Mulrooney 10:01 +5:25 118% Green
22. David Quinn 10:31 +5:55 129% Green
23. Martin O Donnell 10:39 +6:03 132% Green
24. Deirdre Coyle 11:00 +6:24 139% Green
25. Fionne Austin 11:21 +6:45 147% Green
26. Andrew Butterfield 11:25 +6:49 148% Green
27. Emmet O'Cleirigh 11:55 +7:19 159% Green
28. Edith Bridcut 11:56 +7:20 159% Green
29. Chris Slattery 12:33 +7:57 173% Green
30. Sean Grant 13:45 +9:09 199% Green
31. Catherine King 15:10 +10:34 230% Green
32. Sarah Ni Ruairc 15:43 +11:07 242% Green
33. Kathryn Walley 15:59 +11:23 247% Green
34. Aileen McCarron 16:58 +12:22 269% Green
35. Aine Joyce 20:26 +15:50 344% Green
36. Joseph Butterfield 21:32 +16:56 368% Green