Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 162 – 164

2019 Orienteering USA Masters Nationals at the Older Dash (Oct 19, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Nathan Jones 2:54 Orange Saturday
2. Elijah Dabkowski 2:57 +3 2% Orange Saturday
3. Samuel Herzog 3:10 +16 9% Orange Saturday
4. Mori Finlayson 3:48 +54 31% Orange Saturday
5. Corey Coleman 3:51 +57 33% Orange Saturday
6. HaraldMartner 3:57 +1:03 36% Orange Saturday
7. Ethan Bowen 4:23 +1:29 51% Orange Saturday
8. James Cuber 4:48 +1:54 66% Orange Saturday
9. Alexandra Bowles 5:06 +2:12 76% Orange Saturday
10. Sharon Crawford 5:23 +2:29 86% Brown-Y Saturday
11. Corri Railey 5:34 +2:40 92% Orange Saturday
12. Samuel Billisits 5:49 +2:55 101% Orange Saturday
13. geof 6:45 +3:51 133% Brown-Y Saturday
14. furlong47 6:52 +3:58 137% Brown-Y Saturday
15. NEOC#1 8:08 +5:14 180% Brown-Y Saturday
16. Kathleen Bannister 8:09 +5:15 181% Brown-Y Saturday
17. George Hawes 8:18 +5:24 186% Brown-Y Saturday
18. Valentina Grigoryeva 8:53 +5:59 206% Brown-Y Saturday
19. Dayle Lavine 11:04 +8:10 282% Brown-Y Saturday
20. Allmuth Perzel 11:20 +8:26 291% Brown-Y Saturday
21. Lorna Guttormson 13:04 +10:10 351% Brown-Y Saturday
22. Lina Gavrilova 13:59 +11:05 382% Brown-Y Saturday
23. Tom Jahn 14:28 +11:34 399% Brown-Y Saturday
24. Richard Lavine 15:43 +12:49 442% Brown-Y Saturday
25. Joanne Sankus 16:54 +14:00 483% Brown-Y Saturday
26. lindalou0725 17:52 +14:58 516% Brown-Y Saturday
27. Guy Olsen 19:02 +16:08 556% Brown-Y Saturday
28. Shawn Forney 20:45 +17:51 616% Brown-Y Saturday
29. Sara Mae Berman 21:03 +18:09 626% Brown-Y Saturday
30. AmyL 26:22 +23:28 809% Brown-Y Saturday
31. Ann Almstedt 42:09 +39:15 1353% Brown-Y Saturday