Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 104

QOC Rosaryville (Mar 30, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JohnB 5:57 Green
1. TomN 5:57 Brown
3. Dennis Doherty 6:24 +27 8% Green
4. Greg_L 6:26 +29 8% Brown
5. Martins Jonass 6:32 +35 10% Green
6. Tom Wells 6:35 +38 11% Green
7. Kathleen Lennon 6:51 +54 15% Brown
8. Cody Moore 7:08 +1:11 20% Green
9. keg2 7:19 +1:22 23% Green
10. Kelly Coulby 7:28 +1:31 25% Brown
11. Austin Giggey 7:40 +1:43 29% Green
12. Heidi Onkst 7:42 +1:45 29% Green
13. Charles Carrick 7:50 +1:53 32% Green
14. mmace 7:59 +2:02 34% Brown
15. John Wirzburger 8:35 +2:38 44% Green
16. Allan Watermolen 8:40 +2:43 46% Green
17. medag 8:46 +2:49 47% Brown
18. Anne Jepsen 8:55 +2:58 50% Green
19. Broadrick Butts 9:04 +3:07 52% Brown
20. Jan Merka 9:12 +3:15 55% Brown
21. Richard Briggs 9:32 +3:35 60% Brown
22. Glenn Pastel 9:35 +3:38 61% Brown
23. Robert Rich 10:26 +4:29 75% Green
24. Nyall Meredith 10:31 +4:34 77% Brown
25. Jeff Haskell 10:46 +4:49 81% Brown
26. neon 10:48 +4:51 82% Brown
27. Thomas Teifke 10:51 +4:54 82% Brown
28. Dennis Borie 10:58 +5:01 84% Brown
29. Sarah Sorenson 10:59 +5:02 85% Green
30. Robin Moon 11:18 +5:21 90% Green
31. Jennifer Werner 11:23 +5:26 91% Green
32. Scott Sharp 11:38 +5:41 96% Brown
33. Mary Foster 11:50 +5:53 99% Green
34. Hideharu Tanaka 11:58 +6:01 101% Green
35. Greg Prouty 12:01 +6:04 102% Green
36. Shannon Costello 12:26 +6:29 109% Brown
37. Helen Doherty 12:30 +6:33 110% Brown
38. Miguel Perez 12:33 +6:36 111% Brown
39. Gary Quam 12:35 +6:38 111% Brown
40. Bryan Singer 12:52 +6:55 116% Green
41. Edward Enson 12:55 +6:58 117% Brown
42. Heather Walsh 13:09 +7:12 121% Brown
43. Nathan Beardmore 13:10 +7:13 121% Green
44. sixela 13:14 +7:17 122% Brown
45. Jan Zicha 13:22 +7:25 125% Green
46. Christopher Puin 14:03 +8:06 136% Green
47. Craig Shelden 14:06 +8:09 137% Brown
48. Patricia Mace 14:35 +8:38 145% Brown
49. Pam Dvorsky 14:43 +8:46 147% Brown
50. Dominic Reynolds 15:14 +9:17 156% Green
50. Derrick Redden 15:14 +9:17 156% Green
52. Robert Bleacher 15:15 +9:18 156% Brown
52. Tyler Boulais 15:15 +9:18 156% Green
52. Mike Newman 15:15 +9:18 156% Brown
55. Mike Dvorsky 15:20 +9:23 158% Brown
56. jvincent 16:22 +10:25 175% Green
57. David McIntire 16:38 +10:41 180% Brown
58. Stephanie Coffin 17:19 +11:22 191% Brown
59. Boyan Onyshkevych 17:43 +11:46 198% Brown
60. Robert Lines 18:12 +12:15 206% Brown
61. JP Landers 18:14 +12:17 206% Brown
62. Kevin Peck 18:41 +12:44 214% Green
63. Eva Matveeva 18:45 +12:48 215% Brown
64. davelevine 20:02 +14:05 237% Brown
65. Halie Hart 22:14 +16:17 274% Brown
66. Suzanne Shelden 23:21 +17:24 292% Brown
67. Vanessa Lightfoot 33:30 +27:33 463% Brown
68. cwithers 33:35 +27:38 464% Brown
69. Camille Izdepski 33:40 +27:43 466% Brown
70. Beth Ann Stasiowski 35:53 +29:56 503% Brown
71. Helen Whitty 39:39 +33:42 566% Brown
72. Donpescado 40:12 +34:15 576% Brown
73. Steve Mones 47:35 +41:38 700% Green