Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 101

QOC Avalon (Mar 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Seregaofed 12:48 Blue
2. Stout 13:08 +20 3% Blue
3. jtorranc 14:08 +1:20 10% Blue
4. Florin Tencariu 14:09 +1:21 11% Red
5. mcdickey 14:39 +1:51 14% Blue
6. Adam Smith 15:20 +2:32 20% Red
7. Rick Oliver 15:28 +2:40 21% Green
8. Eugene Tcipnjatov 15:54 +3:06 24% Green
9. Istvan Nagy 16:09 +3:21 26% Green
10. cash 16:13 +3:25 27% Green
11. Dave Pruden 16:21 +3:33 28% Blue
12. Glenn Pastel 16:22 +3:34 28% Red
13. Corey Cutshall 17:13 +4:25 35% Green
14. Matthew Knight 17:32 +4:44 37% Red
15. Michael Chaney 17:52 +5:04 40% Red
16. Wayne Pavalko 18:04 +5:16 41% Green
17. Nicholas Schmidt 18:16 +5:28 43% Green
18. Michael Stasiowski 18:38 +5:50 46% Blue
19. Howie Weinstein 18:48 +6:00 47% Red
20. Dennis Doherty 19:11 +6:23 50% Green
21. Ben Roberts 19:18 +6:30 51% Red
22. Matt Holman 19:39 +6:51 54% Red
23. michaelw 20:59 +8:11 64% Blue
24. jodylanders 21:37 +8:49 69% Green
25. Martins Jonass 22:32 +9:44 76% Green
26. Jan Merka 22:53 +10:05 79% Green
27. Mihai G Sirbu 23:15 +10:27 82% Green
28. Josh Franek 23:20 +10:32 82% Red
29. tstrat 23:22 +10:34 83% Green
30. Zach Kuder 23:55 +11:07 87% Green
31. Daniel Quinn 24:26 +11:38 91% Green
32. logicaldecision 27:22 +14:34 114% Green
33. Joel Ford 27:36 +14:48 116% Blue
34. Frantisek Brabec 27:40 +14:52 116% Green
35. jvincent 29:01 +16:13 127% Green
36. Mark Thomsen 30:01 +17:13 135% Red
37. Robert Rich 31:36 +18:48 147% Green
38. David Simpson 32:36 +19:48 155% Green
39. scamp07 36:08 +23:20 182% Green
40. Jan Zicha 36:18 +23:30 184% Green
41. Christopher Puin 42:28 +29:40 232% Green