Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 108

QOC Avalon (Mar 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:33 Blue
2. Seregaofed 5:42 +9 3% Blue
3. Stout 5:53 +20 6% Blue
4. Glenn Pastel 5:56 +23 7% Red
5. Zach Kuder 6:11 +38 11% Green
6. Rick Oliver 6:52 +1:19 24% Green
7. mcdickey 7:15 +1:42 31% Blue
8. Eugene Tcipnjatov 7:20 +1:47 32% Green
9. Dennis Doherty 7:28 +1:55 35% Green
10. Istvan Nagy 7:52 +2:19 42% Green
11. Daniel Quinn 7:58 +2:25 44% Green
12. Adam Smith 8:28 +2:55 53% Red
13. Florin Tencariu 8:33 +3:00 54% Red
14. Wayne Pavalko 8:36 +3:03 55% Green
15. Jan Merka 8:43 +3:10 57% Green
16. Dave Pruden 8:52 +3:19 60% Blue
17. Ben Roberts 9:01 +3:28 62% Red
18. Nicholas Schmidt 9:05 +3:32 64% Green
19. Michael Chaney 9:36 +4:03 73% Red
20. Howie Weinstein 9:59 +4:26 80% Red
21. jodylanders 10:03 +4:30 81% Green
22. Corey Cutshall 10:07 +4:34 82% Green
23. michaelw 10:24 +4:51 87% Blue
24. Michael Stasiowski 10:25 +4:52 88% Blue
25. tstrat 10:27 +4:54 88% Green
26. Martins Jonass 10:39 +5:06 92% Green
27. John Organek 10:56 +5:23 97% Green
28. Matthew Knight 11:02 +5:29 99% Red
29. Bryan Singer 11:04 +5:31 99% Brown
30. Matt Holman 11:17 +5:44 103% Red
31. Rob Briber 11:21 +5:48 105% Brown
32. scamp07 11:22 +5:49 105% Green
33. cash 11:39 +6:06 110% Green
34. Robert Rich 11:55 +6:22 115% Green
35. kissy 12:14 +6:41 120% Brown
36. Joe Pastel 12:15 +6:42 121% Brown
37. Ryan Collins 12:21 +6:48 123% Brown
38. davelevine 12:27 +6:54 124% Brown
39. logicaldecision 12:28 +6:55 125% Green
40. Mark Thomsen 12:31 +6:58 126% Red
41. RickB 12:35 +7:02 127% Brown
42. hamlet 12:42 +7:09 129% Brown
43. Mary Schmidt 12:52 +7:19 132% Brown
44. Oleg Volonsevich 13:18 +7:45 140% Brown
45. Frantisek Brabec 13:24 +7:51 141% Green
46. Josh Franek 13:34 +8:01 144% Red
47. James Schofield 13:45 +8:12 148% Brown
48. davidrager 13:59 +8:26 152% Brown
49. Gogi Kalka 14:02 +8:29 153% Brown
50. Donpescado 14:07 +8:34 154% Brown
51. Sandy 14:49 +9:16 167% Brown
52. Mary Snieckus 15:15 +9:42 175% Brown
53. Thomas Teifke 15:58 +10:25 188% Brown
54. Nyall Meredith 16:19 +10:46 194% Brown
55. David Simpson 17:02 +11:29 207% Green
56. Joel Ford 17:34 +12:01 217% Blue
57. tegmort 18:55 +13:22 241% Brown
58. jvincent 19:20 +13:47 248% Green
59. Jan Zicha 20:00 +14:27 260% Green
60. Christopher Puin 21:05 +15:32 280% Green
61. Helen Doherty 29:37 +24:04 434% Brown