Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 165

Oceania 2019 (Sep 29, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brodie Nank 7:10 Course 1
2. Gene Beveridge 7:22 +12 3% Course 1
3. Matthew Crane 7:24 +14 3% Course 1
4. Tomas Krajca 7:30 +20 5% Course 1
5. Simon Uppill 7:54 +44 10% Course 1
6. Doyley 8:13 +1:03 15% Course 1
6. Robert Bennett 8:13 +1:03 15% Course 1
8. Warren Key 8:40 +1:30 21% Course 11
9. Felix Williamson 8:53 +1:43 24% Course 8
10. camd 8:58 +1:48 25% Course 1
11. StuartE 9:07 +1:57 27% Course 1
12. Tobby 9:09 +1:59 28% Course 1
13. Alistair Cory-Wright 9:11 +2:01 28% Course 6
14. Billenicus 9:13 +2:03 29% Course 6
15. Ian Meyer 9:15 +2:05 29% Course 1
16. Anton Hallor 9:16 +2:06 29% Course 1
17. Ben Goonan 9:19 +2:09 30% Course 1
18. Ryan Gray 9:22 +2:12 31% Course 6
18. lazydave 9:22 +2:12 31% Course 1
20. Jake Hanson 9:23 +2:13 31% Course 1
21. Jock Davis 9:24 +2:14 31% Course 6
22. immy 9:26 +2:16 32% Course 3
23. Krystal Neumann 9:29 +2:19 32% Course 3
24. William Gardner 9:40 +2:30 35% Course 1
25. Martin Dent 9:43 +2:33 36% Course 1
26. David Stocks 9:45 +2:35 36% Course 8
27. Kurt Neumann 9:46 +2:36 36% Course 1
28. Ayrton Shadbolt 9:48 +2:38 37% Course 6
28. Natasha Key 9:48 +2:38 37% Course 3
30. Simeon Burrill 9:56 +2:46 39% Course 1
30. William Davey 9:56 +2:46 39% Course 6
32. Patrick Hayes 9:57 +2:47 39% Course 6
33. Jack Neumann 10:02 +2:52 40% Course 1
33. Tenzing Johnson 10:02 +2:52 40% Course 6
33. Lanita Steer 10:02 +2:52 40% Course 3
36. Jonty Oram 10:03 +2:53 40% Course 1
37. Kathie Dent 10:05 +2:55 41% Course 9
37. Grant Reinbott 10:05 +2:55 41% Course 6
39. biddy 10:10 +3:00 42% Course 3
40. Lizzie 10:11 +3:01 42% Course 3
41. Allison Jones 10:12 +3:02 42% Course 9
42. briohny 10:17 +3:07 43% Course 3
43. Blake Reinbott 10:18 +3:08 44% Course 6
43. Lara Molloy 10:18 +3:08 44% Course 3
45. Oscar Johnston 10:19 +3:09 44% Course 8
46. tracblue 10:24 +3:14 45% Course 9
47. Tara Melhuish 10:26 +3:16 46% Course 3
48. Cameron Bonar 10:27 +3:17 46% Course 6
48. Tim Hatley 10:27 +3:17 46% Course 11
48. Grace Crane 10:27 +3:17 46% Course 3
51. Jo Allison 10:29 +3:19 46% Course 9
52. Toby Cazzolato 10:30 +3:20 47% Course 8
52. Jack Marschall 10:30 +3:20 47% Course 8
54. Clayton Shadbolt 10:31 +3:21 47% Course 8
55. Sam Woolford 10:35 +3:25 48% Course 8
56. Luke Farrand 10:43 +3:33 50% Course 8
56. Winnie Oakhill 10:43 +3:33 50% Course 3
58. Jesse Piiroinen 10:46 +3:36 50% Course 1
59. Aislinn Prendergast 10:48 +3:38 51% Course 3
59. david 10:48 +3:38 51% Course 1
61. Keith Tonkin 10:49 +3:39 51% Course 11
62. Hamish Prosser 10:51 +3:41 51% Course 1
63. Jeff Dunn 10:53 +3:43 52% Course 11
64. Roger Bourne 10:55 +3:45 52% Course 12
65. Olivia Sprod 10:56 +3:46 53% Course 3
66. Brendan Wilson 10:57 +3:47 53% Course 6
66. Peter Annetts 10:57 +3:47 53% Course 6
68. Max Grivell 10:59 +3:49 53% Course 8
69. Mason Arthur 11:03 +3:53 54% Course 6
70. Mark Freeman 11:04 +3:54 54% Course 6
71. Vanessa Round 11:07 +3:57 55% Course 3
72. Robert Vincent 11:08 +3:58 55% Course 11
73. Joseph Wilson 11:09 +3:59 56% Course 8
74. Oliver Schubert 11:10 +4:00 56% Course 8
74. Martina Craig 11:10 +4:00 56% Course 9
76. Sara Prince 11:12 +4:02 56% Course 9
76. Jennifer Enderby 11:12 +4:02 56% Course 12
78. Barbara Hill 11:19 +4:09 58% Course 12
79. Belinda Lawford 11:24 +4:14 59% Course 3
80. Brody McCarthy 11:26 +4:16 60% Course 6
81. Marina Iskhakova 11:27 +4:17 60% Course 9
81. Paul Marsh 11:27 +4:17 60% Course 6
83. James McQuillan 11:28 +4:18 60% Course 1
84. Eliot 11:30 +4:20 60% Course 1
84. Meredith Gray 11:30 +4:20 60% Course 9
86. Archie Neylon 11:31 +4:21 61% Course 6
87. Jenni Adams 11:33 +4:23 61% Course 9
88. Adam Bateman 11:34 +4:24 61% Course 6
89. grilla 11:35 +4:25 62% Course 12
89. Ollie Bixley 11:35 +4:25 62% Course 6
91. Tessa Ramsden 11:38 +4:28 62% Course 3
92. Jeannette Merz 11:42 +4:32 63% Course 12
92. Tom Harding 11:42 +4:32 63% Course 6
94. Andrew Smith 11:43 +4:33 63% Course 1
95. Luke Clements 11:45 +4:35 64% Course 8
96. Samuel Garbellini 11:47 +4:37 64% Course 8
96. Oscar Woolford 11:47 +4:37 64% Course 6
98. David Poland 11:50 +4:40 65% Course 11
99. Callum White 11:51 +4:41 65% Course 8
100. Patrick Dufty 11:55 +4:45 66% Course 8
101. Evalin Brautigam 11:57 +4:47 67% Course 3
101. Torren Arthur 11:57 +4:47 67% Course 8
103. William Cox 12:00 +4:50 67% Course 8
103. Zefa Fa'avae 12:00 +4:50 67% Course 8
103. Rachel West 12:00 +4:50 67% Course 9
106. Toby Lang 12:02 +4:52 68% Course 8
106. Geoff Mead 12:02 +4:52 68% Course 11
108. Ryan Moore 12:06 +4:56 69% Course 8
109. Sussan Best 12:08 +4:58 69% Course 9
110. Russell Blatchford 12:11 +5:01 70% Course 11
111. Zoe Dowling 12:12 +5:02 70% Course 3
112. Fabien Devaud 12:13 +5:03 70% Course 8
113. Ann Bixley 12:14 +5:04 71% Course 9
114. Mark Bourne 12:15 +5:05 71% Course 12
115. Rod Gray 12:19 +5:09 72% Course 11
116. Marquita Gelderman 12:21 +5:11 72% Course 12
117. Clare Hawthorne 12:25 +5:15 73% Course 9
118. Natalie Smith 12:29 +5:19 74% Course 9
118. Seth Sweeney 12:29 +5:19 74% Course 8
120. Andrew McComb 12:30 +5:20 74% Course 11
121. O-ing 12:31 +5:21 75% Course 11
121. Callum Farmer 12:31 +5:21 75% Course 6
123. Graham Atkins 12:32 +5:22 75% Course 6
124. Chi Kin Man 12:35 +5:25 76% Course 1
124. Jordi Canadell 12:35 +5:25 76% Course 8
126. asha 12:36 +5:26 76% Course 3
126. John Shelton Agar 12:36 +5:26 76% Course 6
128. Warwick Davis 12:38 +5:28 76% Course 11
129. Ben Poortenaar 12:39 +5:29 77% Course 8
130. Leith Soden 12:43 +5:33 77% Course 8
131. Kieran Edwards 12:44 +5:34 78% Course 6
132. Mitchell Cooper 12:45 +5:35 78% Course 6
133. David Green 12:46 +5:36 78% Course 6
134. MW 12:48 +5:38 79% Course 6
135. Tony Perrott 12:53 +5:43 80% Course 11
135. Aldo Bosman 12:53 +5:43 80% Course 8
137. Zara Soden 12:54 +5:44 80% Course 12
138. Moss Pelvin 12:55 +5:45 80% Course 8
139. Cameron Duncan 12:59 +5:49 81% Course 1
140. Selwyn Sweeney 13:01 +5:51 82% Course 8
140. Tony Hill 13:01 +5:51 82% Course 6
140. Peter Preston 13:01 +5:51 82% Course 1
140. Dave Crofts 13:01 +5:51 82% Course 6
144. Linda Sesta 13:02 +5:52 82% Course 12
145. Samantha Howe 13:03 +5:53 82% Course 9
146. Shane Doyle 13:10 +6:00 84% Course 6
147. Aniko Fozo-Kertesz 13:15 +6:05 85% Course 9
148. Pat van Berkel 13:16 +6:06 85% Course 6
149. Mason Eves 13:20 +6:10 86% Course 8
149. Golfer 13:20 +6:10 86% Course 11
151. Toni Bachvarova 13:23 +6:13 87% Course 3
152. Michael Burt 13:24 +6:14 87% Course 11
153. Bruce Paterson 13:26 +6:16 87% Course 6
154. Wendy Read 13:29 +6:19 88% Course 12
155. Thorlene Egerton 13:31 +6:21 89% Course 3
156. Bruce Peat 13:32 +6:22 89% Course 11
157. Nick Dale 13:34 +6:24 89% Course 6
158. Tony Garr 13:41 +6:31 91% Course 11
159. Jordi Figarola 13:47 +6:37 92% Course 6
160. Mark Gibbard 13:54 +6:44 94% Course 6
161. Bronwyn Rosie 13:55 +6:45 94% Course 12
162. Kelvin Meng 13:59 +6:49 95% Course 12
163. Mark Frater 14:01 +6:51 96% Course 6
164. Remi Afnan 14:02 +6:52 96% Course 8
164. Andrew Kerr 14:02 +6:52 96% Course 6
166. Rohan Hyslop 14:04 +6:54 96% Course 6
167. Ocean Mercier 14:05 +6:55 97% Course 9
168. Jack Janetzki 14:07 +6:57 97% Course 6
169. Phil Walker 14:11 +7:01 98% Course 11
170. nic. 14:13 +7:03 98% Course 9
171. Warwick Williams 14:16 +7:06 99% Course 6
172. Stanley Woods 14:23 +7:13 101% Course 11
173. Neil Simson 14:34 +7:24 103% Course 6
174. Sally Lattimore 14:43 +7:33 105% Course 9
174. riley mcfarlane 14:43 +7:33 105% Course 8
176. Grant McDonald 14:45 +7:35 106% Course 11
177. Sophie Thomas 14:49 +7:39 107% Course 3
178. Lochlann Hogan 14:50 +7:40 107% Course 8
178. Andrew Burns 14:50 +7:40 107% Course 6
180. Anna Fitzgerald 15:07 +7:57 111% Course 3
181. Susan Edwards 15:09 +7:59 111% Course 9
182. Shiona Will 15:11 +8:01 112% Course 9
183. Darryl Smith 15:12 +8:02 112% Course 11
183. Nathan Borton 15:12 +8:02 112% Course 8
185. Andrew Cumming Thom 15:15 +8:05 113% Course 11
186. Sarah Wright 15:23 +8:13 115% Course 9
187. Geoff Peel 15:31 +8:21 117% Course 11
188. Niko Stoner 15:38 +8:28 118% Course 8
189. Martin Crosby 15:42 +8:32 119% Course 11
190. Keren Faulkner 15:43 +8:33 119% Course 9
191. Cathy Hogg 15:44 +8:34 120% Course 9
192. Cakewoman 15:46 +8:36 120% Course 9
193. Patrick Shelton Agar 15:48 +8:38 120% Course 8
193. Stephen Bradley 15:48 +8:38 120% Course 6
195. Lewis Carter 16:00 +8:50 123% Course 11
196. Karen Wild-Allen 16:02 +8:52 124% Course 12
197. Alexa Troedson 16:06 +8:56 125% Course 12
198. Julia Moore 16:12 +9:02 126% Course 12
199. Jeni Pelvin 16:16 +9:06 127% Course 9
200. Justine Edwards 16:18 +9:08 127% Course 9
201. Alan Moore 16:19 +9:09 128% Course 6
202. Tara Sutherland 16:25 +9:15 129% Course 12
203. Oskar Mella 16:26 +9:16 129% Course 8
203. Nicola Dalheim 16:26 +9:16 129% Course 12
205. Andrew Cheffers 16:29 +9:19 130% Course 6
206. Ruth Shedden 16:39 +9:29 132% Course 9
207. Neil Gannon 16:42 +9:32 133% Course 6
208. Yiching Huang 16:44 +9:34 133% Course 3
208. David McCauley 16:44 +9:34 133% Course 11
210. Neil Barr 16:48 +9:38 134% Course 11
211. Sam Taylor Sinclair 16:55 +9:45 136% Course 8
212. Ellie Molloy 16:59 +9:49 137% Course 3
213. Sebastian Burgess 17:00 +9:50 137% Course 11
214. Joseph Garbellini 17:09 +9:59 139% Course 6
215. Anna Hasan 17:15 +10:05 141% Course 12
216. Riley de Jong 17:22 +10:12 142% Course 1
217. Philip Burrill 17:23 +10:13 143% Course 11
218. Oliver Edwards 17:25 +10:15 143% Course 8
219. James Love 17:27 +10:17 143% Course 8
219. James Lithgow 17:27 +10:17 143% Course 11
221. Ingrid Kaminger 17:28 +10:18 144% Course 12
222. Melissa Joseph 17:43 +10:33 147% Course 9
223. Sandra Afnan 17:46 +10:36 148% Course 12
224. Sharon Lambert 17:53 +10:43 150% Course 12
225. Shaun Richards 18:30 +11:20 158% Course 8
226. Andrew Lumsden 18:32 +11:22 159% Course 11
227. Ben Cazzolato 18:34 +11:24 159% Course 6
228. jennycas 18:44 +11:34 161% Course 3
229. Charles Dragar 18:54 +11:44 164% Course 11
230. Olivia 18:57 +11:47 164% Course 9
231. John Steer 19:02 +11:52 166% Course 8
232. Ella Johnson 19:10 +12:00 167% Course 3
233. Cameron Will 19:39 +12:29 174% Course 8
234. Stephen Collins 19:42 +12:32 175% Course 11
235. Tony Bryant 19:59 +12:49 179% Course 11
236. Susan George 20:07 +12:57 181% Course 12
237. Clare Brownridge 20:11 +13:01 182% Course 3
238. Tania Kennedy 21:14 +14:04 196% Course 12
239. Margaret Peel 21:30 +14:20 200% Course 12
240. Chris Stocks 21:35 +14:25 201% Course 12
241. Jamie Kennedy 22:20 +15:10 212% Course 6
242. Rodney Parkin 22:21 +15:11 212% Course 11
243. Mary Wadsworth 22:59 +15:49 221% Course 12
244. Bob Morgan 23:16 +16:06 225% Course 11
245. Lincoln Paterson 23:56 +16:46 234% Course 11
246. Toby Cooper 25:35 +18:25 257% Course 1
247. Helen O'Callaghan 26:33 +19:23 270% Course 9
248. Russell Kerr 26:58 +19:48 276% Course 6
249. Libby McLeay 27:34 +20:24 285% Course 12
250. Hermione Powell-Davies 29:01 +21:51 305% Course 12
251. Desmond Norman 44:58 +37:48 527% Course 11