Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 73 – 74

BAOC: Joe Grant NRE (Mar 17, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. François Léonard 6:45 Red
2. Greg Khanlarov 7:25 +40 10% Red
3. Wayne Staats 7:38 +53 13% Red
4. Quicksilver 7:52 +1:07 17% Red
5. Stephen Granger-Bevan 8:23 +1:38 24% Red
6. Fyodor Konkov 8:32 +1:47 26% Green
7. Henrique Miranda 9:05 +2:20 35% Green
8. div 9:19 +2:34 38% Red
9. gecbrew 9:23 +2:38 39% Red
10. Marie-Josée Parayre 9:33 +2:48 41% Green
11. Matthias Kohler 9:37 +2:52 42% Green
12. Nikolay Chukanov 9:58 +3:13 48% Red
13. Florine Tailleur 10:05 +3:20 49% Red
14. Lori 10:18 +3:33 53% Red
15. Tapio 10:19 +3:34 53% Green
16. Eduard Nasybulin 10:37 +3:52 57% Red
17. Stan Barrett 10:43 +3:58 59% Green
18. Luc Poppe 10:48 +4:03 60% Red
19. Jeffrey Kabel 11:16 +4:31 67% Green
20. Tom De Vre 11:18 +4:33 67% Red
21. Takashi Sugiyama 11:21 +4:36 68% Red
22. Eric Rosenzweig 11:22 +4:37 68% Red
23. Ian Wilkes 11:50 +5:05 75% Green
24. Existential Crisis 11:59 +5:14 78% Red
25. Mark Petersen 12:01 +5:16 78% Green
26. Paul Mazzuca 12:27 +5:42 84% Green
27. Quincy Rosenzweig 12:52 +6:07 91% Green
28. Stephanie Maclean 12:54 +6:09 91% Green
29. Ray Rosenbaum 13:07 +6:22 94% Green
30. Garrett Nussbaumer 13:46 +7:01 104% Green
31. Tallie Menzie 13:55 +7:10 106% Green
32. Kyle Navarro 14:24 +7:39 113% Green
33. Olga Kraght 14:44 +7:59 118% Green
34. oah Vin 15:10 +8:25 125% Red
35. Riley Dunn 15:13 +8:28 125% Green
36. Thomas Arnold 15:52 +9:07 135% Green
37. Sherart77 15:54 +9:09 136% Green
38. Cutler Lowe 16:05 +9:20 138% Green
39. Colin Jubert 16:09 +9:24 139% Green
40. Joel Friedly 16:10 +9:25 140% Green
41. Theo Verhoeven 16:11 +9:26 140% Red
42. Michael O'Kelly 16:37 +9:52 146% Red
43. Marina Keating 16:42 +9:57 147% Red
44. Bruce Garbaccio 18:34 +11:49 175% Green
45. Chris Delp 18:47 +12:02 178% Green
46. Daniel Ingram 19:07 +12:22 183% Green
47. Russell Green 19:22 +12:37 187% Green
48. Jared Deselms 19:57 +13:12 196% Green
49. Judy & Tom Cronin 23:56 +17:11 255% Green
50. Don't Mess 34:48 +28:03 416% Red
51. Sky Team 42:30 +35:45 530% Green
52. Rachel Follo 45:22 +38:37 572% Red