Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 106

QOC Cabin John (Mar 3, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gavin 2:23 Green
2. Jan Merka 3:16 +53 37% Green
3. Wayne Pavalko 3:18 +55 38% Green
3. Christopher Clarke Grp of 3 3:18 +55 38% Orange
5. Dennis Doherty 3:19 +56 39% Green
6. Rick Oliver 3:31 +1:08 48% Green
7. John Organek 3:41 +1:18 55% Green
8. Mihai G Sirbu 3:56 +1:33 65% Green
8. cash 3:56 +1:33 65% Green
8. Greg_L 3:56 +1:33 65% Green
11. Rob Briber 3:58 +1:35 66% Green
12. francish 4:12 +1:49 76% Green
13. TomN 4:25 +2:02 85% Green
14. Warren Weber 4:28 +2:05 87% Orange
15. Neal Attfield 4:32 +2:09 90% Green
16. David Doherty 4:33 +2:10 91% Orange
17. Glenn Pastel 4:36 +2:13 93% Green
18. Kathleen Lennon 4:40 +2:17 96% Green
19. Daniel Quinn 4:47 +2:24 101% Green
20. Martins Jonass 5:04 +2:41 113% Green
21. Erin Brandt 5:06 +2:43 114% Green
22. Robert Rich 5:15 +2:52 120% Green
23. Daniel Brizuela 5:17 +2:54 122% Orange
24. David Simpson 5:20 +2:57 124% Green
25. Tom Wells 5:35 +3:12 134% Green
26. Tingjun Ma 5:38 +3:15 136% Orange
27. Mary Snieckus 5:55 +3:32 148% Green
28. Ginny Quam 5:56 +3:33 149% Orange
28. Ryan Squires 5:56 +3:33 149% Orange
30. Adam Szabo 6:03 +3:40 154% Orange
31. neon 6:05 +3:42 155% Green
32. Jinny Szabo 6:07 +3:44 157% Orange
33. Michelle Svoboda 6:26 +4:03 170% Green
34. Eric Damtoft 6:57 +4:34 192% Green
35. Leap Sev-Cari 4 8:01 +5:38 236% Orange
36. Beth Ann Stasiowski 8:19 +5:56 249% Orange
37. Stephen O'Meara 8:24 +6:01 252% Orange
38. Elina Desierto 10:34 +8:11 343% Green
39. Eva Matveeva 10:59 +8:36 361% Orange
40. Patrick Brown 13:46 +11:23 478% Orange
41. Team Jacklitch 14:11 +11:48 495% Orange
42. Max & Scott Carr 14:13 +11:50 497% Orange
43. Eric Powell 15:08 +12:45 535% Orange
44. Ken Fugate 15:20 +12:57 543% Orange
45. Tolik Kuznetsov 15:59 +13:36 571% Orange
46. Kate & Samuel 26:53 +24:30 1028% Orange