Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 108

CascadeOC Winter League #6 (Jan 26, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Curtis Anderson 2:46 Varsity Boys
2. Jordan Olson 3:55 +1:09 42% Varsity Boys
3. Hayden Ratliff 4:21 +1:35 57% Varsity Boys
4. Daniel Castelluccio 4:41 +1:55 69% Varsity Boys
5. Minhyok Kim 4:53 +2:07 77% Varsity Boys
6. jcolleran 4:55 +2:09 78% Varsity Girls
7. Michael Anker 5:01 +2:15 81% Varsity Boys
8. Ellen Heinaro 5:06 +2:20 84% Varsity Girls
9. Marissa Roecks 5:07 +2:21 85% Short Adv
10. Alex Klimecky 5:15 +2:29 90% Varsity Boys
10. Ben Brady 5:15 +2:29 90% Varsity Boys
12. Annika Mihata 5:19 +2:33 92% Varsity Girls
13. Joshua (Logan) Van Wyk 5:31 +2:45 99% Varsity Boys
14. Ken Anderson 5:33 +2:47 101% Short Adv
15. Spencer Osborne 5:45 +2:59 108% Varsity Boys
16. Tom Sturgeon 5:56 +3:10 114% Varsity Boys
17. Natalia Beketova 6:00 +3:14 117% Short Adv
18. Lars Godo 6:02 +3:16 118% Varsity Boys
19. Greg Gibson 6:07 +3:21 121% Short Adv
20. Audrey Javadoff 6:17 +3:31 127% Varsity Girls
21. Michal Furmanczyk 6:26 +3:40 133% Short Adv
22. Niels Christoffersen 6:33 +3:47 137% Varsity Boys
23. Andrew Zosel 6:34 +3:48 137% Short Adv
24. Nicholas Vanni 6:43 +3:57 143% Varsity Boys
25. Sherart77 6:55 +4:09 150% Short Adv
25. Christian Whitmyre 6:55 +4:09 150% Short Adv
27. Zoe Sibthorp 7:04 +4:18 155% Varsity Girls
28. Bryce Coble 7:13 +4:27 161% Varsity Boys
29. Colin Vogel 7:17 +4:31 163% Varsity Boys
30. Kaitlyn Gibson 7:23 +4:37 167% Varsity Girls
31. Joel McCulloch Group 7:24 +4:38 167% Short Adv
32. Devin Golias 7:43 +4:57 179% Short Adv
33. Stuart Bradshaw 7:54 +5:08 186% Short Adv
34. Susan Luedeke 8:03 +5:17 191% Short Adv
35. Sergio Vargas 8:15 +5:29 198% Short Adv
35. Robin Nordberg 8:15 +5:29 198% Short Adv
37. Isaac Forsmann 8:25 +5:39 204% Varsity Boys
38. Alex Becker 8:31 +5:45 208% Varsity Boys
39. Dave Dummeyer 8:51 +6:05 220% Short Adv
40. Jesie Newsome 9:02 +6:16 227% Varsity Boys
41. Keegan Ertel 9:11 +6:25 232% Varsity Boys
42. Zane Robertson 9:40 +6:54 249% Varsity Boys
43. Callan Nus 9:59 +7:13 261% Short Adv
44. bumblebee 10:13 +7:27 269% Short Adv
45. Emily Taylor 10:24 +7:38 276% Varsity Girls
46. Dan Sibthorp 10:31 +7:45 280% Short Adv
47. Erin Rodriguez Group 10:34 +7:48 282% Short Adv
48. Ken Knapp 11:04 +8:18 300% Short Adv
49. JennC 11:21 +8:35 310% Short Adv
50. Steve Anker 11:39 +8:53 321% Short Adv
51. Howard Becker 12:21 +9:35 346% Short Adv
52. Colin Ness_Group 12:24 +9:38 348% Short Adv
53. Megan Wong 12:39 +9:53 357% Varsity Girls
54. Patrick Kelly 13:13 +10:27 378% Short Adv
55. Polly Ann Najarian 13:27 +10:41 386% Short Adv
56. Cristi Frank 14:04 +11:18 408% Short Adv
57. Terry Farrah 15:11 +12:25 449% Short Adv
58. Sarah Keyt 15:55 +13:09 475% Short Adv
59. Emily Feucht 16:40 +13:54 502% Varsity Girls
60. Emma Lampert 26:00 +23:14 840% Varsity Girls
61. Natalya Roberts 43:46 +41:00 1482% Short Adv