Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 115

CascadeOC Winter League #6 (Jan 26, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ebone 6:19 Long Adv Men
2. ledusledus 6:25 +6 2% Long Adv Men
3. Dusty Caseria 6:27 +8 2% Long Adv Men
4. kaimihata 6:53 +34 9% Intercollegiate Men
5. Ott Toomet 7:44 +1:25 22% Long Adv Men
6. Eric Jones 7:53 +1:34 25% Long Adv Men
7. Bruce Christopherson 8:13 +1:54 30% Long Adv Men
8. Patrick Nuss 8:18 +1:59 31% Long Adv Men
9. asenok 8:21 +2:02 32% Long Adv Women
10. Dave Golias 8:27 +2:08 34% Long Adv Men
11. Jonathan Olson 8:28 +2:09 34% Long Adv Men
12. Rebecca Jensen 8:29 +2:10 34% Long Adv Women
13. Brett Buchholz 8:30 +2:11 35% Long Adv Men
14. Julie Cassata 8:43 +2:24 38% Long Adv Women
15. Dimitry Chernov 8:44 +2:25 38% Long Adv Men
16. EOC 8:49 +2:30 40% Long Adv Men
17. Susan Halbach 8:57 +2:38 42% Long Adv Women
18. Marissa Roecks 9:07 +2:48 44% Short Adv
19. Tomas Vaisar 9:08 +2:49 45% Long Adv Men
20. Andrey Gusakov 9:12 +2:53 46% Long Adv Men
21. Ing Uhlin 9:13 +2:54 46% Long Adv Women
22. Greg Gibson 9:23 +3:04 49% Short Adv
23. mmalloch 9:39 +3:20 53% Long Adv Men
24. Sandbo 9:58 +3:39 58% Intercollegiate Women
25. Emily 10:02 +3:43 59% Long Adv Women
26. Dan Thrush 10:14 +3:55 62% Long Adv Men
27. SneakyNiquee 10:24 +4:05 65% Long Adv Women
28. Tim Potter 10:36 +4:17 68% Long Adv Men
29. David Vaisar 10:41 +4:22 69% Intercollegiate Men
30. moojieturtle 11:00 +4:41 74% Long Adv Women
31. Stefan Quan 11:18 +4:59 79% Long Adv Men
32. Brian Crawford 11:19 +5:00 79% Long Adv Men
33. gzoppi 11:27 +5:08 81% Intercollegiate Women
34. Patrick Kelly 12:28 +6:09 97% Short Adv
35. Michal Furmanczyk 12:32 +6:13 98% Short Adv
35. DiamondSocks 12:32 +6:13 98% Long Adv Women
35. Natalya Roberts 12:32 +6:13 98% Short Adv
38. Yason Khaburzaniya 12:36 +6:17 99% Long Adv Men
39. Callan Nus 12:47 +6:28 102% Short Adv
40. Christian Whitmyre 12:48 +6:29 103% Short Adv
41. Natalia Beketova 12:53 +6:34 104% Short Adv
41. Marc Rothmeyer 12:53 +6:34 104% Long Adv Men
43. Joel McCulloch Group 13:01 +6:42 106% Short Adv
44. Dave Dummeyer 13:04 +6:45 107% Short Adv
45. Olivier Baxa 13:09 +6:50 108% Long Adv Men
46. Ndev 13:36 +7:17 115% Long Adv Women
47. Ken Anderson 13:40 +7:21 116% Short Adv
48. Mike Rothmeyer 13:41 +7:22 117% Long Adv Men
49. Katie McGee 13:45 +7:26 118% Long Adv Women
50. Sherart77 14:05 +7:46 123% Short Adv
51. Devin Golias 14:39 +8:20 132% Short Adv
52. Dan Sibthorp 14:46 +8:27 134% Short Adv
53. Erin Rodriguez Group 14:52 +8:33 135% Short Adv
54. Andrew Mason_Group 15:41 +9:22 148% Long Adv Group
55. bumblebee 16:04 +9:45 154% Short Adv
56. Susan Luedeke 16:13 +9:54 157% Short Adv
57. James Roach 16:21 +10:02 159% Long Adv Men
58. Stuart Bradshaw 16:59 +10:40 169% Short Adv
59. Team Gold 17:08 +10:49 171% Long Adv Group
60. Andrew Zosel 17:17 +10:58 174% Short Adv
61. Cristi Frank 17:41 +11:22 180% Short Adv
62. Matthew Schmidt_Group 17:44 +11:25 181% Long Adv Group
63. JennC 18:00 +11:41 185% Short Adv
64. Howard Becker 19:01 +12:42 201% Short Adv
65. Terry Farrah 20:27 +14:08 224% Short Adv
66. Ken Knapp 20:54 +14:35 231% Short Adv
67. Sergio Vargas 21:33 +15:14 241% Short Adv
68. Polly Ann Najarian 22:24 +16:05 255% Short Adv
69. Robin Nordberg 23:20 +17:01 269% Short Adv
70. Colin Ness_Group 26:35 +20:16 321% Short Adv
71. Steve Anker 28:31 +22:12 351% Short Adv