Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 42 – 43

40th Annual West Point National Meet (Apr 28, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Morten Jorgensen 9:26 Long - Blue Elite
2. Danish Dynamite 9:42 +16 3% Long - Blue Elite
3. JLaughlin 9:48 +22 4% Long - Blue Elite
3. BigWillyStyle 9:48 +22 4% Long - Blue Elite
5. Sergei.ryzhkov 10:29 +1:03 11% Long - Blue
6. Runner99 10:43 +1:17 14% Long - Blue Elite
7. W 10:48 +1:22 14% Long - Blue Elite
8. rtculberg 10:58 +1:32 16% Long - Blue Elite
9. ebone 11:14 +1:48 19% Long - Blue Elite
10. Rhombus 11:22 +1:56 20% Long - Blue Elite
11. Wyatt 11:23 +1:57 21% Long - Blue Elite
11. AdamWoods 11:23 +1:57 21% Long - Blue Elite
13. Cat Dealer 12:12 +2:46 29% Long - Blue Elite
14. Gswede 12:23 +2:57 31% Long - Blue Elite
15. ledusledus 12:29 +3:03 32% Long - Blue Elite
16. ken 12:52 +3:26 36% Long - Blue
17. Alexander Bergstrom 13:00 +3:34 38% Long - Blue
18. Stout 13:25 +3:59 42% Long - Blue Elite
19. pshannon 13:34 +4:08 44% Long - Blue Elite
20. SamuelK 13:39 +4:13 45% Long - Blue Elite
21. pblake 13:46 +4:20 46% Long - Red Elite
22. acjospe 13:55 +4:29 48% Long - Red Elite
23. Tundra/Desert 13:59 +4:33 48% Long - Blue Elite
24. AdventureGirl! 14:01 +4:35 49% Long - Red Elite
25. bigE 14:11 +4:45 50% Long - Blue Elite
26. Flakey 14:16 +4:50 51% Long - Blue
27. Hadron Collider 14:17 +4:51 51% Long - Blue
27. barrett 14:17 +4:51 51% Long - Blue
29. Izzy B 14:44 +5:18 56% Long - Red Elite
30. syd 15:13 +5:47 61% Long - Red Elite
31. inter_pro 15:21 +5:55 63% Long - Blue
32. ajriley 15:52 +6:26 68% Long - Blue Elite
33. Evalin B 16:03 +6:37 70% Long - Red Elite
34. Todor Kolev 16:12 +6:46 72% Long - Blue
35. Seregaofed 16:19 +6:53 73% Long - Blue Elite
36. Vitali Tulchinski 17:17 +7:51 83% Long - Blue
37. angelica 17:28 +8:02 85% Long - Red Elite
38. Jan Erik Naess 17:34 +8:08 86% Long - Blue Elite
39. jjcote 17:58 +8:32 90% Long - Blue Elite
40. Jeremy Colgan 18:09 +8:43 92% Long - Blue Elite
41. Mykola Hrynyshyn 19:48 +10:22 110% Long - Blue
42. Spokauskaite 20:09 +10:43 114% Long - Red Elite
43. KFish 20:11 +10:45 114% Long - Blue
44. Joshua Wiley 20:57 +11:31 122% Long - Blue Elite
45. kjculberg 21:17 +11:51 126% Long - Blue
46. coach 22:41 +13:15 140% Long - Blue
47. thiesd 23:14 +13:48 146% Long - Blue
48. Jennifer MacKeigan 25:54 +16:28 175% Long - Red Elite