Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 128

QOC Seneca Creek Smokey Glen (Dec 9, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Chris Gross 2:58 Red
2. jtorranc 3:36 +38 21% Red
3. mcdickey 4:04 +1:06 37% Red
4. tdgood 4:07 +1:09 39% Red
5. vido 4:11 +1:13 41% Red
5. speedy 4:11 +1:13 41% Red
7. Rob Kingsley 4:32 +1:34 53% Red
8. William Chesarek 4:49 +1:51 62% Red
9. Jan Merka 4:53 +1:55 65% Red
10. angelica 4:54 +1:56 65% Red
11. neon 5:02 +2:04 70% Red
12. keg2 5:29 +2:31 85% Red
13. Howie Weinstein 5:38 +2:40 90% Red
14. Jared Silk 5:47 +2:49 95% Red
15. Justin Green 5:51 +2:53 97% Red
16. David Onkst 5:52 +2:54 98% Red
17. Kim Jepsen 5:58 +3:00 101% Red
18. Sean Fish 6:00 +3:02 102% Orange
19. star701 6:13 +3:15 110% Orange
20. Charles Carrick 6:21 +3:23 114% Red
21. Inigo Ahedo 6:23 +3:25 115% Red
22. Steve Van Winkle 6:26 +3:28 117% Orange
23. Bradford Zaiac 6:37 +3:39 123% Orange
24. Mark Thomsen 6:44 +3:46 127% Orange
25. vlin 6:45 +3:47 128% Red
26. Phillip Wadsworth 6:49 +3:51 130% Red
27. linville 7:36 +4:38 156% Red
28. Wendy W 7:44 +4:46 161% Red
29. Evgueni Belyi 7:49 +4:51 163% Red
30. Yoko Tanaka 8:18 +5:20 180% Orange
31. Ryan Squires 8:28 +5:30 185% Orange
32. Joe Isch 8:41 +5:43 193% Orange
33. Sophia Policano 8:47 +5:49 196% Orange
34. Ava Suhocki 9:02 +6:04 204% Orange
35. Collin Kratzer 9:05 +6:07 206% Orange
36. Daniel O’Keefe 9:32 +6:34 221% Orange
37. Emily Saffaye 9:35 +6:37 223% Orange
38. Brendan Pinnola 9:40 +6:42 226% Orange
39. Reiko Rager 9:53 +6:55 233% Orange
40. Aidan Schauer 10:06 +7:08 240% Orange
41. Joseph Portello 10:11 +7:13 243% Orange
42. Michael Chaney 10:12 +7:14 244% Red
43. jpriv 10:28 +7:30 253% Orange
44. Hugo Estrada 10:35 +7:37 257% Orange
45. Mike Lorenz 10:51 +7:53 266% Red
46. Mihai Sirbu Mandeep Bedi 11:35 +8:37 290% Orange
47. Steve Kabler 11:36 +8:38 291% Orange
48. Tom Herremans 12:53 +9:55 334% Orange
49. zbro 14:16 +11:18 381% Orange
50. Jake Germnia 14:39 +11:41 394% Orange
51. Tim McCormick 15:05 +12:07 408% Orange
52. Ginny Quam 15:14 +12:16 413% Orange
53. o-darn 21:03 +18:05 610% Orange
54. Mario Boscaino 23:02 +20:04 676% Orange