Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 162 – 145

Southwest Spring Week (Feb 17, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. sajmoen 2:08 LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
2. Jaxon Rickel 2:15 +7 5% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
3. SamuelK 2:30 +22 17% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
4. Seregaofed 2:56 +48 38% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
4. fesk 2:56 +48 38% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
6. JPL 3:10 +1:02 48% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
7. Greg_L 3:15 +1:07 52% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
8. John Harbuck 3:19 +1:11 55% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
9. Brian Durrell 3:32 +1:24 66% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
10. johncrowther 3:41 +1:33 73% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
11. GARY HICKEY 3:53 +1:45 82% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
12. Leif Lundquist 3:59 +1:51 87% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
13. Brian Loustaunau 4:22 +2:14 105% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
14. bbrooke 4:31 +2:23 112% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
15. Benjamin Hart 4:33 +2:25 113% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
16. Lena Kushleyeva 4:56 +2:48 131% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
17. Gregg Townsend 5:03 +2:55 137% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
18. Peg Davis 5:10 +3:02 142% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
19. Shin Shimizu 5:38 +3:30 164% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
20. Heather McLean 5:39 +3:31 165% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
21. Yuri Zakrevski 5:44 +3:36 169% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
22. Scott Moore 5:56 +3:48 178% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
23. logicaldecision 6:01 +3:53 182% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
24. Regan Sarwas 6:37 +4:29 210% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
25. Jeff Brodsky 7:16 +5:08 241% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
26. Claudia Rickel 7:43 +5:35 262% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
27. Daniel Yamashiro 8:28 +6:20 297% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
28. Kathleen Bannister 8:56 +6:48 319% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
29. Ida Hedlund 12:17 +10:09 476% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
30. flyingsquirrel 12:21 +10:13 479% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
31. Anders Plymoth 13:00 +10:52 509% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
32. Wyatt Mowers 14:12 +12:04 566% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
33. Harland Peelle 18:09 +16:01 751% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
34. John Pascal 20:02 +17:54 839% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
35. Scott Woods 20:46 +18:38 873% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
36. Steve Willman 23:08 +21:00 984% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle