Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 144 – 162

Southwest Spring Week (Feb 17, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 3:44 LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
2. Jaxon Rickel 3:46 +2 1% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
3. Brian Loustaunau 4:06 +22 10% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
4. Ian Moore 4:08 +24 11% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
5. fesk 4:19 +35 16% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
6. johncrowther 4:35 +51 23% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
7. Seregaofed 5:12 +1:28 39% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
8. Benjamin Hart 6:32 +2:48 75% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
9. winkepp 6:33 +2:49 75% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
10. Kathleen Lennon 6:41 +2:57 79% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
11. Jeff Brodsky 6:42 +2:58 79% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
12. Steve Willman 6:58 +3:14 87% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
13. bbrooke 7:13 +3:29 93% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
14. Katherine Moss 7:17 +3:33 95% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
15. Anders Plymoth 7:23 +3:39 98% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
16. Leif Lundquist 7:30 +3:46 101% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
17. Susie Madden 7:31 +3:47 101% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
18. Gregg Townsend 7:39 +3:55 105% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
19. logicaldecision 8:02 +4:18 115% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
20. Jen Jolliff 8:09 +4:25 118% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
20. Daniel Yamashiro 8:09 +4:25 118% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
22. Lena Kushleyeva 8:13 +4:29 120% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
23. Yuri Zakrevski 9:02 +5:18 142% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
24. Ida Hedlund 9:26 +5:42 153% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
25. GARY HICKEY 9:40 +5:56 159% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
26. Brian Durrell 9:42 +5:58 160% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
27. Peg Davis 9:47 +6:03 162% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
28. Scott Moore 9:56 +6:12 166% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
29. leighb 10:22 +6:38 178% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
30. Claudia Rickel 10:36 +6:52 184% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
31. John Harbuck 10:46 +7:02 188% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
32. John Pascal 11:29 +7:45 208% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
33. JPL 11:37 +7:53 211% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
34. sajmoen 12:18 +8:34 229% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
35. Kathleen Bannister 14:06 +10:22 278% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
36. Susan Wenberg 14:11 +10:27 280% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
37. Heather McLean 14:30 +10:46 288% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
38. Shin Shimizu 15:22 +11:38 312% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
39. Scott Woods 16:08 +12:24 332% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
40. Harland Peelle 16:48 +13:04 350% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
41. Greg_L 17:12 +13:28 361% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
42. Wyatt Mowers 21:31 +17:47 476% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle