Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 140

Southwest Spring Week (Feb 17, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. sajmoen 5:20 LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
2. Jaxon Rickel 5:24 +4 1% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
3. Brian Loustaunau 5:32 +12 4% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
4. SamuelK 5:38 +18 6% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
5. Seregaofed 6:02 +42 13% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
6. Ian Moore 6:39 +1:19 25% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
7. JPL 6:54 +1:34 29% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
8. Anders Plymoth 7:08 +1:48 34% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
9. Ida Hedlund 7:43 +2:23 45% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
10. fesk 8:04 +2:44 51% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
11. Shin Shimizu 8:09 +2:49 53% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
12. Regan Sarwas 8:12 +2:52 54% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
13. Jeff Brodsky 8:47 +3:27 65% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
14. Greg_L 8:52 +3:32 66% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
15. Kathleen Lennon 9:00 +3:40 69% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
16. winkepp 9:14 +3:54 73% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
17. johncrowther 9:39 +4:19 81% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
18. flyingsquirrel 9:47 +4:27 83% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
19. Brian Durrell 9:50 +4:30 84% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
20. Daniel Yamashiro 10:09 +4:49 90% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
21. Jen Jolliff 10:16 +4:56 93% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
22. Leif Lundquist 10:25 +5:05 95% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
23. Harland Peelle 10:37 +5:17 99% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
24. GARY HICKEY 10:44 +5:24 101% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
25. Steve Willman 11:09 +5:49 109% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
26. logicaldecision 11:43 +6:23 120% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
27. bbrooke 11:48 +6:28 121% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
28. Benjamin Hart 12:23 +7:03 132% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
29. leighb 12:49 +7:29 140% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
30. Wyatt Mowers 12:51 +7:31 141% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
31. Gregg Townsend 12:56 +7:36 143% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
32. Katherine Moss 13:21 +8:01 150% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
33. Claudia Rickel 13:37 +8:17 155% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
34. Susie Madden 13:43 +8:23 157% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
35. Lena Kushleyeva 13:47 +8:27 158% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
36. Peg Davis 14:32 +9:12 173% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
37. Heather McLean 14:39 +9:19 175% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
38. Scott Moore 15:29 +10:09 190% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
39. Yuri Zakrevski 16:14 +10:54 204% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
40. John Harbuck 18:03 +12:43 238% LONG Day 2 Javelina Hustle
41. Kathleen Bannister 19:14 +13:54 261% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
42. Susan Wenberg 20:15 +14:55 280% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
43. scoutsam 20:51 +15:31 291% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
44. John Pascal 21:24 +16:04 301% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
45. Karla Hulett 25:14 +19:54 373% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle
46. Scott Woods 32:39 +27:19 512% SHORT Day 2: Javelina Hustle