Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 108

Harriman Orienteering Festival (Oct 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 7:50 Fall Goat
2. Rhombus 7:54 +4 1% Fall Goat
3. Cat Dealer 7:59 +9 2% Fall Goat
4. Tero Heikkila 8:06 +16 3% Fall Goat
5. TraktorE 8:08 +18 4% Fall Goat
6. feet 8:10 +20 4% Fall Goat
7. Janne Salmi 8:24 +34 7% Fall Goat
8. Keegan Harkavy 8:44 +54 11% Fall Goat
9. BorisGr 9:17 +1:27 19% Fall Goat
10. Wyatt 9:42 +1:52 24% Fall Goat
11. Jorma Nissila 9:45 +1:55 24% Mini Fall Goat
12. Sergiy Gnatiouk 9:49 +1:59 25% Mini Fall Goat
13. pshannon 9:56 +2:06 27% Fall Goat
14. Joshua Sanchez 10:13 +2:23 30% Fall Goat
15. S4forLyfe 10:18 +2:28 31% Fall Goat
16. Mykola Hrynyshyn 10:40 +2:50 36% Fall Goat
17. Victor Frolenko 10:43 +2:53 37% Fall Goat
18. Samuel Haseman 10:44 +2:54 37% Fall Goat
19. Nathan_C 10:46 +2:56 37% Fall Goat
20. Josie Olson 10:50 +3:00 38% Fall Goat
21. Linda Lonneberg 10:51 +3:01 39% Fall Goat
22. Wolgast 10:55 +3:05 39% Fall Goat
23. Joe 10:58 +3:08 40% Fall Goat
23. James O'Brien 10:58 +3:08 40% Fall Goat
25. David Ro 10:59 +3:09 40% Fall Goat
25. Armando Melendez 10:59 +3:09 40% Fall Goat
25. Stefan Slutsky 10:59 +3:09 40% Fall Goat
28. Andis 11:03 +3:13 41% Fall Goat
29. Unnamed West Point Cadet 11:06 +3:16 42% Fall Goat
30. samjones 11:15 +3:25 44% Fall Goat
31. Joseph Heindrichs 11:16 +3:26 44% Fall Goat
32. Justin Augustine 11:19 +3:29 44% Fall Goat
33. cmpbllj 11:23 +3:33 45% Fall Goat
34. Charlie Fredrikson 11:25 +3:35 46% Fall Goat
35. recked 11:38 +3:48 49% Fall Goat
36. oxensd 11:47 +3:57 50% Fall Goat
37. Iurii Shepelev 11:50 +4:00 51% Mini Fall Goat
37. Iurii Shepelev 11:50 +4:00 51% Fall Goat
39. angelica 11:53 +4:03 52% Mini Fall Goat
40. jjcote 12:08 +4:18 55% Fall Goat
41. bhall 12:10 +4:20 55% Mini Fall Goat
42. Pavlina Brautigam 12:14 +4:24 56% Fall Goat
43. piutepro 12:15 +4:25 56% Fall Goat
44. KirstenM. 12:19 +4:29 57% Mini Fall Goat
45. Matthew Brooks 12:21 +4:31 58% Fall Goat
46. Nadim 12:22 +4:32 58% Fall Goat
47. NotATac 12:23 +4:33 58% Fall Goat
48. khall 12:26 +4:36 59% Mini Fall Goat
49. coach 12:29 +4:39 59% Fall Goat
50. Vitali Tulchinski 12:37 +4:47 61% Fall Goat
51. PBricker 12:40 +4:50 62% Fall Goat
52. David Hulme 12:45 +4:55 63% Fall Goat
53. Evan Raz 12:47 +4:57 63% Fall Goat
54. Courtney Cutler 13:21 +5:31 70% Fall Goat
55. Kswede 13:28 +5:38 72% Fall Goat
56. stever 13:32 +5:42 73% Mini Fall Goat
56. cmpbllv 13:32 +5:42 73% Fall Goat
58. davew 13:38 +5:48 74% Mini Fall Goat
59. Danny Riley 13:51 +6:01 77% Fall Goat
60. maylandc 13:55 +6:05 78% Fall Goat
61. Zach Kuder 14:18 +6:28 83% Fall Goat
62. Branton Fletcher 14:35 +6:45 86% Fall Goat
63. James Sayles 14:45 +6:55 88% Fall Goat
64. Arelena 14:47 +6:57 89% Fall Goat
65. Whitney Gunderman 14:55 +7:05 90% Fall Goat
66. Zachary Aloma 14:56 +7:06 91% Fall Goat
67. levitin 15:39 +7:49 100% Fall Goat
68. Elijah Parrott 16:08 +8:18 106% Fall Goat
69. Charles Marashlian 16:23 +8:33 109% Fall Goat
70. Abigail Yeager 16:48 +8:58 114% Fall Goat
71. hamlet 17:04 +9:14 118% Fall Goat
72. medag 17:11 +9:21 119% Fall Goat
73. Fyodor Konkov 17:16 +9:26 120% Fall Goat
74. o-maps 17:23 +9:33 122% Fall Goat
74. penman007 17:23 +9:33 122% Fall Goat
76. Linda Kohn 17:32 +9:42 124% Mini Fall Goat
77. Charlie 18:13 +10:23 133% Mini Fall Goat
78. Svetlana Frolenko 18:23 +10:33 135% Mini Fall Goat
79. Andrei Dolgov 18:29 +10:39 136% Mini Fall Goat
80. Oriana Riley 18:38 +10:48 138% Mini Fall Goat
81. jdoub 18:55 +11:05 141% Mini Fall Goat
82. Lukas Raz 18:59 +11:09 142% Fall Goat
83. Oslug 19:56 +12:06 154% Mini Fall Goat
84. Gerald Flynn 21:42 +13:52 177% Fall Goat
85. Eric Smith 21:47 +13:57 178% Fall Goat
86. Dan Brannen 21:58 +14:08 180% Fall Goat
87. Rolf Helander 22:27 +14:37 187% Mini Fall Goat
88. fossil 22:37 +14:47 189% Fall Goat
89. Denis Rozhkov 22:39 +14:49 189% Fall Goat
90. Eric Bressler 22:52 +15:02 192% Mini Fall Goat
91. nellie 23:10 +15:20 196% Mini Fall Goat
92. Paul Bisset 25:48 +17:58 229% Fall Goat
93. Judith Dickinson 32:53 +25:03 320% Fall Goat
94. cmpblla 33:44 +25:54 331% Mini Fall Goat
95. RWorner 44:28 +36:38 468% Mini Fall Goat