Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 72

DVOA Rutgers Ecological Preserve (Dec 2, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sam Kolins 5:07 Brown
2. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:12 +5 2% Red
3. Paul Ort 5:14 +7 2% Red
4. Stefan Slutsky 5:23 +16 5% Red
5. Patrick Shannon 5:36 +29 9% Brown
6. SamuelK 5:49 +42 14% Red
7. angelica 6:08 +1:01 20% Brown
8. Tom O 6:22 +1:15 24% Green
9. Wyatt 6:30 +1:23 27% Red
10. Xena 6:34 +1:27 28% Red
11. Andis Vitolins 6:41 +1:34 31% Red
12. Antonio Riley 6:56 +1:49 36% Red
13. pshannon 6:58 +1:51 36% Red
14. Petr 7:03 +1:56 38% Red
15. DarthBalter 7:19 +2:12 43% Red
16. Svetlana Frolenko 7:25 +2:18 45% Brown
17. Cat Dealer 7:44 +2:37 51% Red
18. Nathan Rowohld 7:48 +2:41 52% Green
19. Maxwell Miller Colts Neck 7:49 +2:42 53% Green
20. Chris Obara 7:56 +2:49 55% Red
21. Yuriy Shepelev 8:00 +2:53 56% Red
22. Lena Kushleyeva 8:22 +3:15 64% Green
23. Albin Zakrevski 8:27 +3:20 65% Green
24. Joey Schandall 8:28 +3:21 65% Green
25. Michael Fluck 8:29 +3:22 66% Green
26. Bob Burg 8:42 +3:35 70% Brown
27. Alex Weber 8:49 +3:42 72% Green
28. Lena Kushleyeva 8:51 +3:44 73% Red
29. Andrew Dolgov 9:00 +3:53 76% Green
30. furlong47 9:42 +4:35 90% Green
31. Derek Haaf 9:59 +4:52 95% Green
32. Victor Frolenko 10:11 +5:04 99% Green
33. Raymond Santiago 10:32 +5:25 106% Green
34. Jim Eagleton 10:33 +5:26 106% Brown
35. Ron Cook 10:56 +5:49 114% Green
36. Steve Carter Roy Jeker 11:32 +6:25 125% Green
37. Mark Frank 11:57 +6:50 134% Green
38. Brian Rosenberger 12:25 +7:18 143% Green
39. Bob Burton 12:33 +7:26 145% Green
40. Matthew Mentonis 12:39 +7:32 147% Green
41. Rob Wilkison 13:01 +7:54 154% Brown
42. Lucas Albaladejo 13:04 +7:57 155% Green
43. Chris Halmi 13:47 +8:40 169% Green
44. Nadya Popova 14:19 +9:12 180% Brown
45. Brad Colbeck 14:23 +9:16 181% Green
46. Richard H Ebright 14:39 +9:32 186% Green
47. Rick Whiffen 14:44 +9:37 188% Green
48. Chris Montfusco 15:00 +9:53 193% Green
49. Nick Feaster 16:06 +10:59 215% Green
50. Robert Frank 16:39 +11:32 225% Green
51. Nathan Peters 17:01 +11:54 233% Green
52. John Ort 17:43 +12:36 246% Brown
53. Bob Rycharski 18:51 +13:44 268% Green
54. Sam Gutman 19:39 +14:32 284% Green
55. Grace Suhocki 20:45 +15:38 306% Brown
56. Michael Forbes 21:45 +16:38 325% Green
57. David Morgan 23:06 +17:59 351% Brown
58. ndolinger 26:07 +21:00 410% Brown
59. Matt Bogdan 26:46 +21:39 423% Green
60. Sarah Shaughnessy Colts Neck 31:27 +26:20 515% Brown
61. Stephanie Grau 1:01:44 +56:37 1107% Brown