Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 58

DVOA Mount Penn - Antietam (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 5:33 Blue
2. Andras Revesz 5:55 +22 7% Green
3. speedy 6:02 +29 9% Blue
4. Seregaofed 6:32 +59 18% Blue
4. SamuelK 6:32 +59 18% Blue
6. Petr 7:10 +1:37 29% Red
7. Istvan Nagy 7:11 +1:38 29% Green
8. Len 7:28 +1:55 35% Green
8. oxensd 7:28 +1:55 35% Red
10. ajriley 9:15 +3:42 67% Red
11. Brian Supplee 9:51 +4:18 77% Green
12. Scott Thatcher 10:06 +4:33 82% Green
13. angelica 10:17 +4:44 85% Red
14. ConnorF 10:18 +4:45 86% Red
15. Mark Frank 11:33 +6:00 108% Green
16. Marco Calderon 11:35 +6:02 109% Green
17. kgm319 13:52 +8:19 150% Green
18. Bob Agosta 14:08 +8:35 155% Green
19. Anthony DiStefano 14:23 +8:50 159% Green
20. Richard H Ebright 15:35 +10:02 181% Green
21. Brad Colbeck 16:00 +10:27 188% Red
22. Robert Rycharski 17:31 +11:58 216% Green
23. Ylva Kelsall 17:36 +12:03 217% Green
24. LenaK 18:11 +12:38 228% Green
25. Bob Burton 18:22 +12:49 231% Green
26. Sean Kochert 19:46 +14:13 256% Green
27. Dale Parson 21:02 +15:29 279% Green