Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 66 – 59

DVOA Fair Hill - Big Elk Chapel (Nov 11, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 12:01 Red
2. SamuelK 12:03 +2 0% Blue
3. ajriley 12:22 +21 3% Blue
4. SamuelK 12:33 +32 4% Green
5. Sergiy Gnatiouk 12:57 +56 8% Blue
6. Paul Ort 13:01 +1:00 8% Blue
7. Wyatt 14:01 +2:00 17% Blue
8. pshannon 14:21 +2:20 19% Blue
9. Ands Vitolins 14:29 +2:28 21% Blue
10. Andras Revesz 14:38 +2:37 22% Green
11. j-man 15:28 +3:27 29% Green
12. Tomas Necas 15:36 +3:35 30% Blue
13. Istvan Nagy 17:05 +5:04 42% Green
14. Dave Pruden 17:41 +5:40 47% Blue
15. GlenT 18:13 +6:12 52% Green
16. speedy 18:16 +6:15 52% Blue
17. LenaK 21:43 +9:42 81% Green
17. Len 21:43 +9:42 81% Green
19. Steve Cotter 22:04 +10:03 84% Green
20. Anthony DiStefano 22:07 +10:06 84% Green
21. Pete McLaughin Jr 22:28 +10:27 87% Red
22. Victor Frolenko 23:03 +11:02 92% Green
23. Brad Colveck 25:04 +13:03 109% Green
24. Svetlana Frolenko 25:59 +13:58 116% Green
25. Graeme Beavers 26:18 +14:17 119% Green
26. Emma Paras 26:23 +14:22 120% Green
27. Sue Heckler 26:35 +14:34 121% Green
28. furlong47 27:10 +15:09 126% Green
29. Brian Supplee 27:25 +15:24 128% Green
30. angelica 27:43 +15:42 131% Red
31. CHand 28:00 +15:59 133% Green
32. Diane Reider 28:28 +16:27 137% Green
33. Bob Burton 30:00 +17:59 150% Green
34. kgm319 31:10 +19:09 159% Green
35. Ron Barron 33:36 +21:35 180% Green
36. Jim Eagleton 36:33 +24:32 204% Green
37. Eric Schrading 37:38 +25:37 213% Blue
38. Nathan Peters 38:37 +26:36 221% Green