Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 53

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 9, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Heindrichs 1:21 Red
2. S4forLyfe 1:53 +32 40% Red
3. speedy 2:02 +41 51% Red
4. Andis Vitolins 2:09 +48 59% Red
5. Luke Eckstein 2:25 +1:04 79% Red
6. Sam Haseman 2:27 +1:06 81% Red
7. GlenT 2:40 +1:19 98% Green
8. fossil 2:44 +1:23 102% Green
9. Nathan_C 2:51 +1:30 111% Red
10. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:03 +1:42 126% Red
11. Kswede 3:32 +2:11 162% Green
12. penman007 3:47 +2:26 180% Red
13. Wolgast 4:33 +3:12 237% Red
14. maylandc 4:56 +3:35 265% Green
15. Elijah Parrott 5:18 +3:57 293% Green
16. Anthony DiStefano 5:27 +4:06 304% Green
17. Dima Paulau 5:59 +4:38 343% Green
18. Zach Kuder 6:06 +4:45 352% Green
19. Zach Aloma 6:08 +4:47 354% Red
20. azimut 6:16 +4:55 364% Green
21. Sswede 6:30 +5:09 381% Brown
22. Bob Agosta 6:39 +5:18 393% Green
23. KirstenM. 7:41 +6:20 469% Green
24. Dmitry Lavrov 9:37 +8:16 612% Green
25. Branton Fletcher 9:41 +8:20 617% Red
26. Victor Frolenko 10:04 +8:43 646% Green
27. Arelena 10:07 +8:46 649% Green
28. Alexander Postovskiy 11:08 +9:47 725% Green
29. Michael Postovskiy 12:06 +10:45 796% Green
30. diva 12:26 +11:05 821% Green
31. Roman Lavrov 14:54 +13:33 1004% Green
32. Bob Fink 15:32 +14:11 1051% Brown
33. Brian Rosenberger 15:55 +14:34 1079% Brown
34. Ben Sacks 17:27 +16:06 1193% Brown
35. Bob Rycharski 19:22 +18:01 1335% Brown
36. Katherine Moss 25:13 +23:52 1768% Green
37. Artem Lavrov 25:56 +24:35 1821% Green
38. Donna Zimmer 26:18 +24:57 1848% Brown