Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 49

West Point 39th National Meet (Apr 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 5:43 Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
2. JLaughlin 5:46 +3 1% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
3. Wyatt 6:26 +43 13% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
4. Andreas Wibmer 6:28 +45 13% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
5. Cat Dealer 6:32 +49 14% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
6. EChild 6:41 +58 17% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
7. TraktorE 6:56 +1:13 21% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
8. WileyKyO-T 7:35 +1:52 33% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
9. Andis Vitolins 7:47 +2:04 36% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
10. pshannon 7:50 +2:07 37% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
11. Seregaofed 7:54 +2:11 38% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
12. Vitali Tulchinski 7:57 +2:14 39% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
13. vido 8:10 +2:27 43% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
14. Pia W 8:43 +3:00 52% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
15. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 8:53 +3:10 55% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
16. David Pruden 9:08 +3:25 60% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
17. Jeremy Colgan 9:21 +3:38 64% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Blue
18. Piotr Zielczynski 10:08 +4:25 77% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
19. Karen Muffatti 10:21 +4:38 81% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
20. RWorner 11:26 +5:43 100% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
21. rjb3 11:41 +5:58 104% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
22. Charlie 12:13 +6:30 114% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
23. LKohn 12:19 +6:36 115% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
24. Rob Wilkison 12:38 +6:55 121% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
25. Mark Webb 12:40 +6:57 122% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
26. hamlet 13:15 +7:32 132% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
27. Roger Underwood 13:38 +7:55 138% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
28. Brooks 13:40 +7:57 139% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
29. MJChilds 13:45 +8:02 141% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
30. Chris Cassone 13:51 +8:08 142% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
31. Peter Dady 14:01 +8:18 145% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
32. vmeyer 14:14 +8:31 149% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
32. Trisha 14:14 +8:31 149% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
34. Barbara Bryant 14:23 +8:40 152% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
35. Mitchel Hansen 14:26 +8:43 152% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
36. azimut 14:38 +8:55 156% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
37. Janet Findlay 15:05 +9:22 164% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
38. Lex Bundschuh 15:15 +9:32 167% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
39. Allmuth Perzel 15:22 +9:39 169% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
40. kensr 15:45 +10:02 176% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
41. Priya Landrigan 16:14 +10:31 184% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
42. David Hunter 16:22 +10:39 186% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
43. Vincent Chen 16:42 +10:59 192% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
44. Geoman 16:43 +11:00 192% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
45. George Hawes 17:18 +11:35 203% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
46. Sandy 17:23 +11:40 204% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
47. Dennis Porter 17:51 +12:08 212% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
48. Geoffrey Connor 18:27 +12:44 223% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
49. Thayer Raines 19:16 +13:33 237% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
50. Molly Riegel 20:43 +15:00 262% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
51. Daniel Goddard 20:45 +15:02 263% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
52. philht 20:55 +15:12 266% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
53. Florence Tan 24:43 +19:00 332% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
54. Judith Karpinski 24:48 +19:05 334% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
55. nellie 26:20 +20:37 361% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
56. Anaka Landrigan 26:28 +20:45 363% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
57. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 30:57 +25:14 441% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
58. Candice Raines 32:23 +26:40 466% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown
59. Shawn Forney 35:04 +29:21 513% Day 1 - Lake Frederick - Brown