Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 123

QOC Jug Bay (Jun 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Florin Tencariu 3:41 Green
2. Andras Revesz 3:55 +14 6% Green
3. Istvan Nagy 4:13 +32 14% Green
4. Cornel Mancas 4:17 +36 16% Green
5. Martins Jonass 4:37 +56 25% Green
5. gstaats 4:37 +56 25% Green
7. Heidi Onkst 5:35 +1:54 52% Green
8. hamlet 5:47 +2:06 57% Green
9. Charles Carrick 6:22 +2:41 73% Green
10. jvincent 6:43 +3:02 82% Brown
11. Kathleen Lennon 7:12 +3:31 95% Brown
12. Scott Sharp 7:34 +3:53 105% Brown
13. Sam Listwak 8:21 +4:40 127% Green
14. Doris 8:36 +4:55 133% Brown
15. logicaldecision 8:40 +4:59 135% Brown
16. Tavia Sullens 8:53 +5:12 141% Brown
17. Richard Briggs 8:58 +5:17 143% Brown
18. Warren Preston 9:05 +5:24 147% Brown
19. Shanna Sorrells 9:10 +5:29 149% Brown
20. Donpescado 9:12 +5:31 150% Brown
21. Suzanne Shelden 9:16 +5:35 152% Brown
22. Daniel Shelden 9:18 +5:37 152% Brown
23. Bill Wright 9:44 +6:03 164% Green
24. MarkH 10:41 +7:00 190% Green
25. Frantisek Brabec 11:22 +7:41 209% Green
26. Elina Desierto 12:33 +8:52 241% Green
27. Richard Sanchez 13:32 +9:51 267% Brown
28. Petya Aleksieva 13:59 +10:18 280% Brown
29. Oleg Volonsevich 15:44 +12:03 327% Brown
30. Katia Volonsevich 15:49 +12:08 329% Brown
31. davidrager 16:39 +12:58 352% Brown
32. Suzanne Izzo 50:35 +46:54 1273% Brown