Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 120

QOC Jug Bay (Jun 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. miclaraia 7:24 Blue
2. ken 7:38 +14 3% Blue
3. JoshSan 7:40 +16 4% Red
4. jtorranc 7:42 +18 4% Blue
5. mcdickey 7:46 +22 5% Blue
6. tdgood 8:32 +1:08 15% Blue
7. Daniel Quinn 8:39 +1:15 17% Red
8. Cornel Mancas 9:21 +1:57 26% Green
9. Istvan Nagy 9:22 +1:58 27% Green
9. vlin 9:22 +1:58 27% Red
11. Andras Revesz 9:24 +2:00 27% Green
12. Nadim 9:26 +2:02 27% Blue
13. Florin Tencariu 9:29 +2:05 28% Green
14. etcipnja 9:33 +2:09 29% Blue
15. vido 9:34 +2:10 29% Blue
16. diva 9:35 +2:11 30% Red
17. linville 10:24 +3:00 41% Red
18. ConnorF 10:28 +3:04 41% Red
19. Kim Jepsen 10:42 +3:18 45% Red
20. Jared Silk 11:20 +3:56 53% Red
21. Jan Merka 12:15 +4:51 66% Blue
22. Howie Weinstein 12:37 +5:13 70% Blue
23. Rob Field 13:10 +5:46 78% Red
24. donkst 13:16 +5:52 79% Blue
25. Mihai G Sirbu 14:40 +7:16 98% Blue
26. medag 14:43 +7:19 99% Blue
27. gstaats 15:27 +8:03 109% Green
28. hamlet 16:22 +8:58 121% Green
29. Martins Jonass 16:33 +9:09 124% Green
30. Gavin 17:02 +9:38 130% Blue
31. MarkH 18:32 +11:08 150% Green
32. Sean Szymanski 18:50 +11:26 155% Blue
33. Frantisek Brabec 19:24 +12:00 162% Green
34. Bill Wright 19:33 +12:09 164% Green
35. francish 19:53 +12:29 169% Blue
36. Charles Carrick 22:34 +15:10 205% Green
37. Elina Desierto 22:54 +15:30 209% Green
38. Heidi Onkst 26:33 +19:09 259% Green
39. peggyd 30:26 +23:02 311% Blue
40. Christopher Puin 32:05 +24:41 334% Green
41. Sam Listwak 36:02 +28:38 387% Green
42. jodylanders 40:32 +33:08 448% Green