Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 137

QOC Fountainhead Far West (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. neon 7:16 Brown
2. Zachary Taron 7:35 +19 4% Brown
3. Carl Lundgren 7:45 +29 7% Brown
4. Rob Whitestone 7:50 +34 8% Green
4. etcipnja 7:50 +34 8% Green
6. Brian Loustaunau 8:05 +49 11% Green
7. Timeo Layrisse 8:23 +1:07 15% Green
8. Jillian Doherty 8:31 +1:15 17% Brown
9. cash 8:48 +1:32 21% Green
10. Daniel Luciani 9:08 +1:52 26% Orange
11. Dunja Van De Riet 9:10 +1:54 26% Brown
12. peggyd 9:32 +2:16 31% Green
13. Michael DePrenger 9:35 +2:19 32% Brown
14. Anne Jepsen 9:44 +2:28 34% Green
15. Bill Johns 9:47 +2:31 35% Green
16. Hideharu Tanaka 9:50 +2:34 35% Green
17. Cedar Bremner 10:02 +2:46 38% Orange
18. diva 10:06 +2:50 39% Green
19. Dominik Honzak 10:11 +2:55 40% Orange
19. Martins Jonass 10:11 +2:55 40% Green
21. tstrat 10:17 +3:01 42% Green
22. Glennnnn 10:19 +3:03 42% Brown
23. pfarley 10:35 +3:19 46% Green
24. Akomm 10:53 +3:37 50% Brown
24. Adam Smith 10:53 +3:37 50% Green
26. Matt Holman 10:56 +3:40 50% Orange
27. John Lawrence 11:02 +3:46 52% Green
28. Timo Gobec 11:05 +3:49 53% Brown
29. Donpescado 11:19 +4:03 56% Brown
30. MarkH 11:24 +4:08 57% Green
31. Shannon Costello 11:39 +4:23 60% Brown
32. Renat Gaizov 11:44 +4:28 61% Green
33. Nicholas Turza 11:52 +4:36 63% Brown
33. kissy 11:52 +4:36 63% Brown
35. jodylanders 12:04 +4:48 66% Green
36. Kelly Costello 12:19 +5:03 69% Orange
37. francish 12:31 +5:15 72% Brown
38. Florence Tan 12:36 +5:20 73% Brown
39. Frantisek Brabec 12:56 +5:40 78% Green
40. Gogi Kalka 13:07 +5:51 81% Brown
41. John Landers 13:43 +6:27 89% Brown
42. Vincent Martin 13:53 +6:37 91% Brown
42. Heidi Onkst 13:53 +6:37 91% Green
44. JoshSan 13:57 +6:41 92% Green
45. Doris 14:00 +6:44 93% Brown
46. hamlet 14:04 +6:48 94% Brown
47. Bill Wright 14:06 +6:50 94% Green
48. Bill Vienna 14:19 +7:03 97% Green
49. Elina Desierto 14:38 +7:22 101% Green
50. jvincent 14:39 +7:23 102% Brown
51. Beth Ann Stasiowski 14:43 +7:27 103% Brown
52. Tavia Sullens 15:28 +8:12 113% Brown
53. Craig Shelden 15:31 +8:15 114% Green
54. Inigo Ahedo 15:48 +8:32 117% Orange
55. TurnerLeigh 15:55 +8:39 119% Green
56. Nills Layrisse 16:09 +8:53 122% Orange
57. Rae Ann Hicks 16:21 +9:05 125% Brown
58. Michael Kholodov 16:31 +9:15 127% Green
59. Stephen Doherty 16:43 +9:27 130% Brown
60. Rodney Bragdon 17:23 +10:07 139% Orange
61. Milton Detty 17:45 +10:29 144% Orange
62. Lisa & David Simpson 17:53 +10:37 146% Green
63. Paul Collinson 18:12 +10:56 150% Brown
64. Tyler Jones 20:05 +12:49 176% Orange
65. Gabby Nathan 20:25 +13:09 181% Orange
66. Vanessa Lightfoot 20:38 +13:22 184% Orange
67. Oleg Volonsevich 20:59 +13:43 189% Green
68. Dennis Doherty 21:29 +14:13 196% Green
69. Suzanne Shelden 23:13 +15:57 219% Brown
70. Man Nguyen 26:06 +18:50 259% Orange
71. Edward Enson 27:08 +19:52 273% Brown
72. Tim McCormick 32:53 +25:37 353% Orange