Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 130

QOC Fountainhead Far West (May 20, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. miclaraia 2:12 Blue
2. ken 2:26 +14 11% Blue
3. jtorranc 2:37 +25 19% Blue
4. neon 2:43 +31 23% Brown
5. Rick Oliver 2:55 +43 33% Red
6. Adam Smith 3:03 +51 39% Green
7. Kim Jepsen 3:12 +1:00 45% Red
8. Brian Loustaunau 3:15 +1:03 48% Green
9. TomN 3:24 +1:12 55% Red
10. Carl Lundgren 3:26 +1:14 56% Brown
11. Anne Jepsen 3:29 +1:17 58% Green
12. Gerrit Van de riet 3:30 +1:18 59% Red
13. tdgood 3:31 +1:19 60% Blue
14. William Chesarek 3:34 +1:22 62% Red
15. Timo Gobec 3:39 +1:27 66% Brown
15. Dave Pruden 3:39 +1:27 66% Blue
17. Bill Vienna 3:44 +1:32 70% Green
18. Nadim 3:47 +1:35 72% Blue
19. Martins Jonass 3:57 +1:45 80% Green
20. etcipnja 3:58 +1:46 80% Green
21. John Lawrence 4:00 +1:48 82% Green
22. Dunja Van De Riet 4:05 +1:53 86% Brown
23. Dennis Doherty 4:07 +1:55 87% Green
23. tstrat 4:07 +1:55 87% Green
25. Zachary Taron 4:08 +1:56 88% Brown
26. Jared Silk 4:09 +1:57 89% Red
27. Akomm 4:13 +2:01 92% Brown
28. MarkH 4:16 +2:04 94% Green
29. Donpescado 4:24 +2:12 100% Brown
29. Matthew Knight 4:24 +2:12 100% Blue
31. Oleg Volonsevich 4:25 +2:13 101% Green
32. Heidi Onkst 4:30 +2:18 105% Green
33. Lisa & David Simpson 4:32 +2:20 106% Green
33. peggyd 4:32 +2:20 106% Green
35. pfarley 4:35 +2:23 108% Green
36. Rob Whitestone 4:37 +2:25 110% Green
37. Gogi Kalka 4:45 +2:33 116% Brown
38. Jillian Doherty 4:46 +2:34 117% Brown
39. Charles Carrick 4:49 +2:37 119% Green
40. kissy 4:53 +2:41 122% Brown
41. Michael Stasiowski 4:54 +2:42 123% Blue
42. jodylanders 4:56 +2:44 124% Green
43. Nicholas Turza 5:11 +2:59 136% Brown
44. diva 5:13 +3:01 137% Green
44. Michael DePrenger 5:13 +3:01 137% Brown
46. JoshSan 5:21 +3:09 143% Green
47. TurnerLeigh 5:24 +3:12 145% Green
48. Glennnnn 5:26 +3:14 147% Brown
49. Rob Field 5:27 +3:15 148% Red
50. Bill Wright 5:33 +3:21 152% Green
51. Edward Enson 5:39 +3:27 157% Brown
52. Mary Snieckus 5:46 +3:34 162% Green
53. Shannon Costello 5:49 +3:37 164% Brown
54. Suzanne Shelden 6:22 +4:10 189% Brown
55. Craig Shelden 6:28 +4:16 194% Green
56. Stephen Doherty 6:39 +4:27 202% Brown
57. francish 6:46 +4:34 208% Brown
58. Rae Ann Hicks 7:05 +4:53 222% Brown
59. Vincent Martin 7:09 +4:57 225% Brown
60. John Organek 7:12 +5:00 227% Red
61. Doris 7:25 +5:13 237% Brown
62. Richard Madden 7:42 +5:30 250% Green
63. Frantisek Brabec 7:44 +5:32 252% Green
64. jvincent 7:53 +5:41 258% Brown
64. Tavia Sullens 7:53 +5:41 258% Brown
66. hamlet 8:21 +6:09 280% Brown
67. Paul Collinson 9:32 +7:20 333% Brown
68. John Landers 11:34 +9:22 426% Brown
69. Hideharu Tanaka 12:42 +10:30 477% Green
70. Timeo Layrisse 13:05 +10:53 495% Green
71. Elina Desierto 13:27 +11:15 511% Green
72. Renat Gaizov 14:14 +12:02 547% Green
73. Michael Kholodov 15:26 +13:14 602% Green
74. Paul Nelson 15:33 +13:21 607% Blue
75. Florence Tan 18:22 +16:10 735% Brown
76. cash 34:00 +31:48 1445% Green
77. Mary Foster 34:53 +32:41 1486% Blue
78. Bill Johns 36:13 +34:01 1546% Green
79. Robert Rich 39:07 +36:55 1678% Green
80. Beth Ann Stasiowski 56:41 +54:29 2477% Brown
81. o-darn 1:00:35 +58:23 2654% Green