Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 8, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 3:43 Blue
2. jtorranc 4:09 +26 12% Blue
3. mcdickey 4:30 +47 21% Blue
4. tdgood 4:40 +57 26% Blue
5. Brian Loustaunau 4:43 +1:00 27% Red
6. Rick Oliver 5:22 +1:39 44% Red
7. Adam Smith 5:35 +1:52 50% Red
7. Dave Pruden 5:35 +1:52 50% Blue
9. pfarley 5:45 +2:02 55% Green
10. Jan Merka 5:58 +2:15 61% Green
11. Jared Silk 6:18 +2:35 70% Red
12. Jana Seidlova 6:28 +2:45 74% Green
13. Rob Whitestone 6:44 +3:01 81% Green
14. peggyd 6:46 +3:03 82% Blue
15. Matthew Knight 6:48 +3:05 83% Green
16. Michael Chaney 6:58 +3:15 87% Red
17. tstrat 7:02 +3:19 89% Green
18. Ben Roberts 7:03 +3:20 90% Red
19. Michael Stasiowski 7:08 +3:25 92% Blue
20. Tom O'Donnell 7:12 +3:29 94% Blue
21. Erik Gruner 7:27 +3:44 100% Blue
22. JoshSan 7:31 +3:48 102% Red
23. jodylanders 7:34 +3:51 104% Green
24. Rob Field 7:37 +3:54 105% Red
25. wdickin 7:43 +4:00 108% Blue
26. sixela 7:49 +4:06 110% Green
27. davidrager 7:53 +4:10 112% Green
28. Heidi Onkst 8:02 +4:19 116% Red
29. Dennis Doherty 8:45 +5:02 135% Green
30. Gogi Kalka 8:56 +5:13 140% Green
31. Dagmar Merkova 9:09 +5:26 146% Green
32. Travis Siehndel 9:39 +5:56 160% Red
33. Daniel Luciani 9:45 +6:02 162% Green
34. ginger 10:21 +6:38 178% Green
35. Paul Collinson 10:23 +6:40 179% Green
36. Donpescado 10:36 +6:53 185% Green
37. Michelle Svoboda 10:48 +7:05 191% Green
38. Dave Connolly 10:58 +7:15 195% Green
39. Petr Minar 11:17 +7:34 204% Red
40. Sarah Sorenson 12:12 +8:29 228% Green
41. James Moffett 12:52 +9:09 246% Green
42. jvincent 13:30 +9:47 263% Green
43. Wendy W 13:43 +10:00 269% Green
44. William Chesarek 14:17 +10:34 284% Red
45. Karen Kohanowich 14:37 +10:54 293% Blue
46. Paul Nelson 16:59 +13:16 357% Blue
47. Tom Wells 17:23 +13:40 368% Green
48. o-darn 18:11 +14:28 389% Green
49. Jill Leturgey 18:55 +15:12 409% Green
50. Bill Wright 25:32 +21:49 587% Green
51. Andrew Brodhead 27:55 +24:12 651% Blue