Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 112

QOC Clopper Lake (Feb 11, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 3:28 Green
2. jtorranc 3:52 +24 12% Blue
3. Chris Gross 4:05 +37 18% Red
3. Daniel Quinn 4:05 +37 18% Red
5. Brian Loustaunau 4:11 +43 21% Red
6. JoshSan 4:12 +44 21% Green
7. Rick Oliver 4:25 +57 27% Green
8. Gavin 4:26 +58 28% Red
9. tdgood 4:34 +1:06 32% Red
10. Alex Ball 4:54 +1:26 41% Green
11. vido 4:58 +1:30 43% Red
12. Kim Jepsen 5:05 +1:37 47% Red
13. Michael Berry 5:09 +1:41 49% Blue
14. Jan Merka 5:12 +1:44 50% Green
15. TomN 5:18 +1:50 53% Green
16. Daniel Luciani 5:26 +1:58 57% Red
17. Michael Stasiowski 5:37 +2:09 62% Blue
18. Dave Connolly 6:01 +2:33 74% Green
19. diva 6:05 +2:37 75% Green
20. pfarley 6:09 +2:41 77% Green
21. medag 6:18 +2:50 82% Green
22. Joe Wanger 6:48 +3:20 96% Green
23. sixela 7:02 +3:34 103% Green
24. Sam Listwak 7:18 +3:50 111% Green
25. furlong47 7:22 +3:54 113% Green
26. Wendy W 7:31 +4:03 117% Green
27. jodylanders 7:38 +4:10 120% Green
28. Tom Smerling 7:43 +4:15 123% Beige
29. francish 7:54 +4:26 128% Blue
30. Greg Palardy 7:55 +4:27 128% Green
31. Barry Nobles 8:47 +5:19 153% Green
32. John Organek 9:15 +5:47 167% Red
33. davidrager 9:35 +6:07 176% Beige
34. Jennifer Werner 10:03 +6:35 190% Beige
35. Elina Desierto 10:23 +6:55 200% Beige
36. David McIntire 10:48 +7:20 212% Red
37. Vanessa Lightfoot 11:25 +7:57 229% Beige
38. Richard Briggs 14:00 +10:32 304% Beige
39. AmyL 15:48 +12:20 356% Beige
40. uberTurtle 16:37 +13:09 379% Green
41. Suzanne Izzo 19:51 +16:23 473% Beige
42. Jack Meuse 20:11 +16:43 482% Green