Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 114 – 112

QOC Patapsco (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 1:52 Red 4
2. Glenn Pastel 1:54 +2 2% BUMBLE
2. Wyatt 1:54 +2 2% BUMBLE
4. Chris Gross 1:56 +4 4% BUMBLE
5. ken 2:04 +12 11% Green 3
6. jtorranc 2:11 +19 17% BUMBLE
7. tdgood 2:29 +37 33% BUMBLE
8. Gavin 2:31 +39 35% Red 4
9. neon 2:36 +44 39% Pink 3
9. Rick Oliver 2:36 +44 39% Green 3
11. Norbert Linke 2:38 +46 41% BUMBLE
12. Michael Berry 2:48 +56 50% BUMBLE
13. vlin 2:49 +57 51% Green 3
14. Joel Ford 2:57 +1:05 58% BUMBLE
15. Adam Ridge 3:01 +1:09 62% Brown 2
16. Ryan Stasiowski 3:05 +1:13 65% BUMBLE
17. angelica 3:09 +1:17 69% Pink 3
18. Kim Jepsen 3:10 +1:18 70% Red 4
19. Wayne Pavalko 3:18 +1:26 77% Green 3
20. GlenT 3:19 +1:27 78% Brown 2
20. David Petty 3:19 +1:27 78% Green 3
22. linville 3:26 +1:34 84% Red 4
23. medag 3:30 +1:38 88% Mint 2
24. sixela 3:31 +1:39 88% Mint 2
25. Jared Silk 3:32 +1:40 89% Red 4
26. Anne Jepsen 3:34 +1:42 91% Mint 2
26. TomN 3:34 +1:42 91% Brown 2
28. jodylanders 3:45 +1:53 101% Green 3
29. vido 4:02 +2:10 116% Red 4
30. MarkH 4:05 +2:13 119% Green 3
31. Andrew Keirn 4:06 +2:14 120% Brown 2
32. Tom Wells 4:09 +2:17 122% Green 3
33. Michael Stasiowski 4:10 +2:18 123% BUMBLE
34. Bill Vickers 4:47 +2:55 156% Brown 2
35. Nate Beardmore 4:54 +3:02 163% Brown 2
36. John Organek 5:16 +3:24 182% Red 4
37. Erin Brandt 5:17 +3:25 183% Pink 3
38. Frantisek Brabec 5:23 +3:31 188% Green 3
39. francish 5:47 +3:55 210% Red 4
40. Jennifer Werner 5:51 +3:59 213% Mint 2
41. Jan Merka 5:59 +4:07 221% Green 3
41. mmace 5:59 +4:07 221% Brown 2
43. cash 6:01 +4:09 222% Green 3
44. Rob Wilkison 6:04 +4:12 225% Brown 2
45. diva 6:07 +4:15 228% Mint 2
46. Rob Briber 6:09 +4:17 229% Brown 2
47. Jesse Tubb 6:10 +4:18 230% BUMBLE
48. Francis Healy 6:15 +4:23 235% Brown 2
49. Karl Palm 6:35 +4:43 253% Green 3
50. Mary Snieckus 6:37 +4:45 254% Mint 2
51. Shannon Costello 6:49 +4:57 265% Mint 2
52. Wirewolf88 6:56 +5:04 271% Brown 2
53. Daniel Luciani 7:32 +5:40 304% Red 4
54. Samantha Strong 7:37 +5:45 308% Red 4
55. RickB 7:59 +6:07 328% Brown 2
56. o-darn 8:07 +6:15 335% Mint 2
57. Donpescado 8:26 +6:34 352% Brown 2
58. furlong47 9:12 +7:20 393% Mint 2
59. William Wood 9:26 +7:34 405% Brown 2
60. Bryan Singer 9:33 +7:41 412% Green 3
61. Richard Briggs 9:41 +7:49 419% Brown 2
62. Christopher Puin 10:14 +8:22 448% Green 3
63. Wendy W 11:28 +9:36 514% Mint 2
64. logicaldecision 12:20 +10:28 561% Brown 2
65. Dennis Doherty 13:47 +11:55 638% Brown 2
66. Shanna and Howie W 13:53 +12:01 644% Green 3
67. davelevine 14:01 +12:09 651% Green 3
68. Roger Shanks 14:25 +12:33 672% Green 3
69. Beth Ann Stasiowski 18:37 +16:45 897% Brown 2
70. J.M. Kitner 43:36 +41:44 2236% Mint 2