Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 114

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 24, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 5:15 Red
2. jtorranc 5:28 +13 4% Training_Long
3. ken 5:30 +15 5% Red
4. vido 5:42 +27 9% Red
5. Andras Revesz 5:58 +43 14% Green
6. michaelw 6:32 +1:17 24% Red
7. tdgood 6:33 +1:18 25% Green
8. JoshSan 6:39 +1:24 27% Red
9. Kim Jepsen 7:46 +2:31 48% Red
10. Mihai Veres 7:52 +2:37 50% Green
11. Florin Tencariu 7:59 +2:44 52% Red
12. Nadim 8:06 +2:51 54% Red
13. Gavin 8:09 +2:54 55% Training_Long
14. linville 8:51 +3:36 69% Red
15. Jared Silk 8:55 +3:40 70% Green
16. Istvan Nagy 9:07 +3:52 74% Green
17. Anne Jepsen 9:28 +4:13 80% Green
18. Ben Roberts 9:30 +4:15 81% Red
19. Jomill10 9:45 +4:30 86% Green
20. peggyd 10:21 +5:06 97% Red
21. jodylanders 10:23 +5:08 98% Green
22. Corinne Porter-Taugher 10:41 +5:26 103% Red
23. donkst 10:45 +5:30 105% Red
24. diva 11:24 +6:09 117% Green
25. TomN 11:31 +6:16 119% Training_Long
26. Franklin Silva Netto 13:25 +8:10 156% Green
27. Justin Green 14:20 +9:05 173% Green
28. Kevin Marquez 15:10 +9:55 189% Green
29. Nick Vetting 15:33 +10:18 196% Green
30. Derrick Redden 15:43 +10:28 199% Green
31. Joe Wanger 15:55 +10:40 203% Green
32. Doris 15:56 +10:41 203% Green
33. jvincent 16:08 +10:53 207% Green
34. Petya Aleksieva 16:38 +11:23 217% Green
35. pfarley 17:59 +12:44 243% Green
36. Marcelo Knapik 18:16 +13:01 248% Green
37. phession 18:44 +13:29 257% Green
38. Matthew Manopoli 19:08 +13:53 264% Green