Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 113

QOC Swanson Road (Sep 24, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 5:27 Red
2. jtorranc 6:00 +33 10% Training_Long
3. ken 6:01 +34 10% Red
4. tdgood 6:35 +1:08 21% Green
5. Florin Tencariu 7:38 +2:11 40% Red
6. vido 7:41 +2:14 41% Red
7. Istvan Nagy 8:06 +2:39 49% Green
8. Andras Revesz 8:08 +2:41 49% Green
9. peggyd 8:27 +3:00 55% Red
10. Gavin 8:28 +3:01 55% Training_Long
11. Mihai Veres 8:51 +3:24 62% Green
12. JoshSan 9:12 +3:45 69% Red
13. pfarley 9:17 +3:50 70% Green
14. linville 9:36 +4:09 76% Red
15. Jared Silk 9:54 +4:27 82% Green
16. Ben Roberts 10:06 +4:39 85% Red
17. Nadim 10:29 +5:02 92% Red
18. diva 10:35 +5:08 94% Green
19. donkst 10:43 +5:16 97% Red
20. Kim Jepsen 11:02 +5:35 102% Red
21. jodylanders 12:33 +7:06 130% Green
22. Nick Vetting 12:38 +7:11 132% Green
23. Derrick Redden 12:44 +7:17 134% Green
24. TomN 13:07 +7:40 141% Training_Long
25. Marcelo Knapik 13:27 +8:00 147% Green
26. Corinne Porter-Taugher 13:35 +8:08 149% Red
27. Jomill10 13:37 +8:10 150% Green
28. Justin Green 14:18 +8:51 162% Green
29. Anne Jepsen 15:58 +10:31 193% Green
30. Franklin Silva Netto 16:18 +10:51 199% Green
31. Joe Wanger 16:24 +10:57 201% Green
32. michaelw 18:51 +13:24 246% Red
33. Doris 18:55 +13:28 247% Green
34. phession 18:56 +13:29 247% Green
35. Petya Aleksieva 20:23 +14:56 274% Green
36. Matthew Manopoli 22:14 +16:47 308% Green
37. jvincent 24:59 +19:32 358% Green
38. Kevin Marquez 31:05 +25:38 470% Green
39. Peter Geres Dilan Swift 46:48 +41:21 759% Green
40. Christopher Puin 55:57 +50:30 927% Green