Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 126

LAOC Mt Pinos Two-Day (Jun 24, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Hilda Johansson 3:48 Red
2. Hjakan Johansson 4:07 +19 8% Red
3. Alma Johansson 4:08 +20 9% Red
4. Quicksilver 4:37 +49 21% Green
5. Francois Leonard 4:47 +59 26% Red
6. Anna Breton 4:59 +1:11 31% Red
7. Lubomir Sebo 5:22 +1:34 41% Red
8. dmaclean 5:43 +1:55 50% Green
9. Joel Thomson 5:51 +2:03 54% Green
10. John Phillips 6:26 +2:38 69% Green
11. Anne Kaill 6:40 +2:52 75% Brown
11. Backstreet Boy 6:40 +2:52 75% Red
13. Marie-Josee Parayre 7:30 +3:42 97% Green
13. Tapio 7:30 +3:42 97% Green
15. Doug Whitener 8:01 +4:13 111% Green
16. Stephanie Maclean 8:21 +4:33 120% Green
17. Jim Thompson 8:31 +4:43 124% Brown
18. E 8:43 +4:55 129% Green
19. Wilfred Garand 8:48 +5:00 132% Green
20. Ronny Sandvick 8:50 +5:02 132% Brown
21. Bridget Thomson 8:53 +5:05 134% Red
22. CSpalding 9:08 +5:20 140% Brown
23. Rich Parker 9:42 +5:54 155% Brown
23. Daniel Greene 9:42 +5:54 155% Brown
25. viktoria 9:44 +5:56 156% Red
26. Brad Weyers 10:03 +6:15 164% Red
27. Scott Coble 10:13 +6:25 169% Brown
28. Olga Kraght 11:21 +7:33 199% Green
29. Searching for Catan 12:36 +8:48 232% Red
30. Geoman 12:49 +9:01 237% Brown
31. Scott Moore 13:18 +9:30 250% Green
32. Bob Cooley 13:54 +10:06 266% Brown
33. Robinsons 14:39 +10:51 286% Brown
34. John Phillips IV 14:44 +10:56 288% Brown
35. Eugene Kiperman 16:24 +12:36 332% Green
36. Robcat 17:19 +13:31 356% Brown
37. Leslie Minarik 18:24 +14:36 384% Brown
38. Ville Maanpaa 18:56 +15:08 398% Red
39. Bill Wright 23:27 +19:39 517% Green
40. Blake LaTouf 36:36 +32:48 863% Green
41. The Girls 38:44 +34:56 919% Brown
42. William Smathers 1:09:12 +1:05:24 1721% Brown