Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 111

QOC Prince William Forest (Oct 29, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Turner Leigh 2:54 Red
2. David McCombs 3:39 +45 26% Green
3. Asher Freese 3:55 +1:01 35% Green
4. Dave Connolly 4:02 +1:08 39% Red
5. Kim Jepsen 5:20 +2:26 84% Red
5. Rick Oliver 5:20 +2:26 84% Green
7. peggyd 5:30 +2:36 90% Green
8. Jared Silk 5:32 +2:38 91% Red
9. Jan Merka 5:35 +2:41 93% Green
10. Sam Listwak 5:40 +2:46 95% Green
11. TomN 5:48 +2:54 100% Red
12. Tom Wells 5:54 +3:00 103% Green
13. Rob Briber 5:58 +3:04 106% Green
14. Greg_L 6:09 +3:15 112% Green
15. Justin Green 6:18 +3:24 117% Green
16. Kyle Cashman 6:34 +3:40 126% Green
17. Bill Wright 6:35 +3:41 127% Green
18. Matthew Knight 6:48 +3:54 134% Red
19. 2xVet 7:06 +4:12 145% Red
20. Dennis Doherty 7:19 +4:25 152% Green
21. Ted Good 7:21 +4:27 153% Green
22. Nic Schaefer 7:37 +4:43 163% Green
23. Adam Smith 7:38 +4:44 163% Red
24. Frantisek Brabec 8:48 +5:54 203% Green
25. Ryan Wiscovitch 9:09 +6:15 216% Green
26. Anne Jepsen 9:42 +6:48 234% Green
27. Doris 11:07 +8:13 283% Green
28. Suzanne Shelden 11:16 +8:22 289% Green
29. JoshSan 11:48 +8:54 307% Red
30. Ron Pontius 11:56 +9:02 311% Green
31. jvincent 12:09 +9:15 319% Green
32. Josh Henriques 13:17 +10:23 358% Green
33. David Middleton 13:22 +10:28 361% Green
34. Joseph Wanger 13:30 +10:36 366% Green
35. John Landers 14:04 +11:10 385% Green
36. David Muench 14:38 +11:44 405% Red
37. Sam Marinace 14:59 +12:05 417% Red
38. Nick Vetting 16:05 +13:11 455% Green
39. diva 18:22 +15:28 533% Green
40. Gavin 21:47 +18:53 651% Red
41. Heidi Onkst 23:05 +20:11 696% Green
42. davelevine 23:07 +20:13 697% Green