Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 153 – 72

Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017 (Sep 30, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matt Ogden 1:29 Aus Long Course 1
2. Simon Uppill 1:30 +1 1% Aus Long Course 1
3. Andrew Barnett 1:32 +3 3% Aus Long Course 1
4. Doyley 1:36 +7 8% Aus Long Course 1
5. Peter H 1:43 +14 16% Aus Long Course 1
5. William Gardner 1:43 +14 16% Aus Long Course 1
7. Tomas Krajca 1:50 +21 24% Aus Long Course 1
8. Cameron Tier 1:51 +22 25% Aus Long Course 1
9. Itay Manor 1:54 +25 28% Aus Long Course 1
9. Brodie Nank 1:54 +25 28% Aus Long Course 1
11. Martin Dent 1:56 +27 30% Aus Long Course 1
12. Aidan Dawson 1:58 +29 33% Aus Long Course 1
13. robw 2:00 +31 35% Aus Long Course 1
14. andyhill 2:07 +38 43% Aus Long Course 1
15. Schwepps 2:11 +42 47% Aus Long Course 1
16. Karl Bicevskis 2:20 +51 57% Aus Long Course 1
17. Mikkel Kaae-Nielsen 2:23 +54 61% Aus Long Course 1
18. Mark Gregson 2:28 +59 66% Aus Long Course 1
19. MooseMorris 2:35 +1:06 74% Aus Long Course 1
20. Alex Massey 2:37 +1:08 76% Aus Long Course 1
21. Peter Hobbs 2:38 +1:09 78% Aus Long Course 1
22. Purko 2:41 +1:12 81% Aus Long Course 1
23. Lachlan Howard 2:53 +1:24 94% Aus Long Course 1
24. Brian Wing Young Poon 2:55 +1:26 97% Aus Long Course 1
25. Richard Goonan 3:08 +1:39 111% Aus Long Course 1
26. NSW Stinger 3:27 +1:58 133% Aus Long Course 1
27. Konsta Vanhanen 3:31 +2:02 137% Aus Long Course 1
28. Caroline Jenkins 5:34 +4:05 275% Aus Long Course 17
29. Jill Elderfield 6:12 +4:43 318% Aus Long Course 17
30. Cheryl Bluett 8:01 +6:32 440% Aus Long Course 17
31. Bunny Rathbone 8:30 +7:01 473% Aus Long Course 17
32. Elizabeth Bicevskis 9:41 +8:12 553% Aus Long Course 17
33. tinytoes 10:35 +9:06 613% Aus Long Course 17
34. Kevin Paine 10:51 +9:22 631% Aus Long Course 17
35. Graeme Cadman 11:35 +10:06 681% Aus Long Course 17
36. rockman 11:40 +10:11 687% Aus Long Course 17
37. Hermann Wehner 13:35 +12:06 816% Aus Long Course 17
38. Al Sankauskas 15:23 +13:54 937% Aus Long Course 17
39. Schon Hudson 23:58 +22:29 1516% Aus Long Course 17