Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 222 – 201

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 29, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Luke Eckstein 1:52 RedX2JN
2. Wolgast 1:54 +2 2% RedX2JN
3. schristoph 1:59 +7 6% BrownX2JN
4. GGrindley 2:01 +9 8% RedX2JN
5. miclaraia 2:03 +11 10% RedX2JN
6. bhall 2:17 +25 22% BrownX2JN
7. recked 2:18 +26 23% RedX2JN
8. zach 2:19 +27 24% RedX2JN
9. Cat Dealer 2:20 +28 25% RedX2JN
10. NotATac 2:22 +30 27% RedX2JN
11. S4forLyfe 2:25 +33 29% RedX2JN
12. Sandbo 2:30 +38 34% BrownX2JN
13. Zachary Aloma 2:36 +44 39% RedX2JN
13. gmaslink 2:36 +44 39% RedX2JN
15. Ellen Heinaro 2:41 +49 44% BrownX2JN
16. Martin Valiquette 2:45 +53 47% RedX2
17. kadley 2:50 +58 52% BrownX2
18. Charlie 2:53 +1:01 54% BrownX2
19. Jasmine Brown 2:56 +1:04 57% BrownX2JN
20. samjones 2:57 +1:05 58% RedX2JN
21. Michael Bruce 2:58 +1:06 59% RedX2JN
22. PBricker 3:07 +1:15 67% BrownX2
22. David Sayles 3:07 +1:15 67% RedX2JN
24. sixela 3:12 +1:20 71% BrownX2JN
25. Caitlyn Charles 3:14 +1:22 73% BrownX2JN
26. Mark Webb 3:22 +1:30 80% BrownX2
27. Molly Riegel 3:28 +1:36 86% BrownX2JN
28. diva 3:31 +1:39 88% BrownX2JN
29. PGoodwin 3:33 +1:41 90% BrownX2
30. Abigail Avant 3:39 +1:47 96% BrownX2JN
31. Matthew Brooks 3:43 +1:51 99% RedX2JN
32. Justin Augustine 3:44 +1:52 100% RedX2JN
33. Daniel O'Leary 3:49 +1:57 104% RedX2JN
34. Ed Kotowski 3:51 +1:59 106% BrownX2
35. Gary Gallagher 3:58 +2:06 113% BrownX2
36. Elijah Parrott 3:59 +2:07 113% RedX2JN
37. Rob Wilkison 4:01 +2:09 115% BrownX2
38. ChristianeF 4:04 +2:12 118% BrownX2JN
39. GlenT 4:16 +2:24 129% BrownX2
40. jdoub 4:22 +2:30 134% BrownX2JN
41. TomN 4:33 +2:41 144% BrownX2
41. Courtner 4:33 +2:41 144% BrownX2JN
43. Itzel Barbiere 4:38 +2:46 148% BrownX2JN
43. Rachael Yacuzzo 4:38 +2:46 148% BrownX2JN
45. jcolleran 5:02 +3:10 170% BrownX2JN
46. Anna Rasmussen 5:03 +3:11 171% BrownX2JN
47. philht 5:06 +3:14 173% BrownX2
48. Michael Dvorsky 5:12 +3:20 179% BrownX2
49. VladFG 5:27 +3:35 192% BrownX2
50. Jillian Doherty 5:37 +3:45 201% BrownX2JN
51. nellie 5:39 +3:47 203% BrownX2
52. JHen 5:55 +4:03 217% BrownX2
53. Leonid Shatskin 6:04 +4:12 225% BrownX2
54. Charlie Fredrikson 6:11 +4:19 231% RedX2JN
55. Elaine Glen 6:56 +5:04 271% BrownX2
56. gordhun 8:07 +6:15 335% BrownX2
57. Richard Nietupski 8:20 +6:28 346% BrownX2
58. Chanda Riggio 8:33 +6:41 358% BrownX2JN
59. James Eagleton 8:49 +6:57 372% BrownX2
60. Geoman 9:04 +7:12 386% BrownX2
61. Richard Stuart 9:20 +7:28 400% BrownX2
62. Chris Cassone 10:35 +8:43 467% BrownX2
63. David Hunter 10:58 +9:06 488% BrownX2
64. dweinmann 11:19 +9:27 506% RedX2JN
65. Samuel Haseman 11:52 +10:00 536% RedX2JN
66. Michael Schuh 12:05 +10:13 547% BrownX2
67. Jesson Peñaflor 12:51 +10:59 588% RedX2JN
68. JLCraw 12:54 +11:02 591% BrownX2
69. Selena Corbin 13:48 +11:56 639% BrownX2JN
70. Joseph Heindrichs 13:56 +12:04 646% RedX2JN
71. Thomas Aldhizer 14:02 +12:10 652% RedX2JN
72. Anaka Landrigan 15:25 +13:33 726% BrownX2JN
73. Annika Mihata 17:02 +15:10 813% BrownX2JN
74. Branton Fletcher 22:51 +20:59 1124% RedX2JN