Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 163

Troll Cup and Junior National Champs (Apr 29, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kevon Benton 1:59 Yellow2JN
2. Alex Rosenberg 2:25 +26 22% Yellow2JN
3. Tai're Barashango 2:47 +48 40% Yellow2JN
4. Chris Merlo 3:22 +1:23 70% Yellow2JN
5. Josiah Maier 3:29 +1:30 76% Yellow2JN
6. Julia Rasmussen 3:39 +1:40 84% Yellow2JN
7. Diego Mendez 4:06 +2:07 107% Yellow2
8. Adeline Vidolova 4:12 +2:13 112% Yellow2JN
9. Fredrick Godby 4:15 +2:16 114% Yellow2JN
10. Alyssa Huenke 4:49 +2:50 143% Yellow2JN
11. Carlton Ashby 4:51 +2:52 145% Yellow2JN
12. MaxA 4:55 +2:56 148% Yellow2JN
13. Jordan Caleb 5:07 +3:08 158% Yellow2JN
14. scoutsam 5:15 +3:16 165% Yellow2JN
15. Jazzy 5:38 +3:39 184% Yellow2JN
16. Monique Samson 6:25 +4:26 224% Yellow2JN
17. DeQuavion Goodrum 7:35 +5:36 282% Yellow2JN
18. Lamar Jordan 8:03 +6:04 306% Yellow2JN
19. Patrick Hession 8:27 +6:28 326% Yellow2JN
20. MORIenteer 9:48 +7:49 394% Yellow2JN
21. Merick LaVallee 10:35 +8:36 434% Yellow2
22. Kyle Gorham 11:34 +9:35 483% Yellow2JN
23. Rebekah Jenkins 12:44 +10:45 542% Yellow2JN
24. WyattIsaac03 13:25 +11:26 576% Yellow2JN
25. Zariah Zosel 13:31 +11:32 582% Yellow2JN
26. Conner Timney 14:58 +12:59 655% Yellow2JN
27. Isaiah Scharkey 21:42 +19:43 994% Yellow2JN
28. PT-10 39:33 +37:34 1894% Yellow2JN
29. Meghan Funston 40:24 +38:25 1937% Yellow2JN
30. Davis McDonald 44:45 +42:46 2156% Yellow2JN
31. James Manley 58:37 +56:38 2855% Yellow2JN