Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 169 – 174

NAOC 2018 (Aug 23, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Timo Sild 3:28 COC Long - C-11
2. D-MAN 4:34 +1:06 32% COC Long - C-11
3. Jan Erik Naess 4:41 +1:13 35% COC Long - C-11
3. AdamWoods 4:41 +1:13 35% COC Long - C-11
5. Riccardo Casanova 4:42 +1:14 36% COC Long - C-9b
5. Brent Langbakk 4:42 +1:14 36% COC Long - C-9b
7. Runner99 4:45 +1:17 37% COC Long - C-11
8. bigE 4:57 +1:29 43% COC Long - C-11
9. Sari Nurmela 5:03 +1:35 46% COC Long - C-10
10. Ian Moore 5:10 +1:42 49% COC Long - C-11
10. Ted de St. Croix 5:10 +1:42 49% COC Long - C-8a
12. Thompas 5:12 +1:44 50% COC Long - C-10
13. Martins Godins 5:16 +1:48 52% COC Long - C-10
13. BigWillyStyle 5:16 +1:48 52% COC Long - C-11
15. ShadowCaster 5:18 +1:50 53% COC Long - C-10
16. bmay 5:20 +1:52 54% COC Long - C-11
16. Ravinous 5:20 +1:52 54% COC Long - C-11
18. Fredrik Smedberg 5:21 +1:53 54% COC Long - C-9b
19. jtorranc 5:23 +1:55 55% COC Long - C-11
19. Francis Falardeau 5:23 +1:55 55% COC Long - C-11
21. Jonas Falck Weber 5:24 +1:56 56% COC Long - C-11
22. Rhombus 5:27 +1:59 57% COC Long - C-11
23. schirminator 5:29 +2:01 58% COC Long - C-9b
24. dhdh 5:30 +2:02 59% COC Long - C-9b
25. ebone 5:34 +2:06 61% COC Long - C-11
26. Andreas Hougaard Boesen 5:37 +2:09 62% COC Long - C-11
26. Cat Dealer 5:37 +2:09 62% COC Long - C-10
28. Lasse Falck Weber 5:45 +2:17 66% COC Long - C-11
29. Ian Collings 5:52 +2:24 69% COC Long - C-11
30. revy 5:54 +2:26 70% COC Long - C-10
31. Martin Peat 5:55 +2:27 71% COC Long - C-9b
31. DarthBalter 5:55 +2:27 71% COC Long - C-8a
33. AdventureGirl! 6:07 +2:39 76% COC Long - C-10
34. Flakey 6:08 +2:40 77% COC Long - C-10
35. Gswede 6:09 +2:41 77% COC Long - C-11
36. laBaguette 6:11 +2:43 78% COC Long - C-10
37. Agnese Dzerve 6:13 +2:45 79% COC Long - C-10
38. ajriley 6:20 +2:52 83% COC Long - C-10
39. Richard Zeiner-Gundersen 6:22 +2:54 84% COC Long - C-8a
40. Mattias Sandqvist 6:38 +3:10 91% COC Long - C-9b
41. biggins 6:43 +3:15 94% COC Long - C-10
42. Martin Oppliger 6:44 +3:16 94% COC Long - C-8a
43. a.Corbett 6:45 +3:17 95% COC Long - C-11
44. Ieva Godina 6:50 +3:22 97% COC Long - C-8b
45. Darren Holcombe 6:52 +3:24 98% COC Long - C-9b
46. Kimball Forrest 6:53 +3:25 99% COC Long - C-8a
47. Acampbell 7:00 +3:32 102% COC Long - C-10
48. Helen Marsden 7:01 +3:33 102% COC Long - C-8b
49. Kevin Matrosovs 7:04 +3:36 104% COC Long - C-9b
50. Lars Klogborg 7:08 +3:40 106% COC Long - C-9b
51. Bruce Peat 7:10 +3:42 107% COC Long - C-8a
52. Anton Khlebnikov 7:12 +3:44 108% COC Long - C-8a
53. Andy Jones 7:14 +3:46 109% COC Long - C-8a
54. Gerry Willomitzer 7:15 +3:47 109% COC Long - C-9b
55. Bob Sagar 7:16 +3:48 110% COC Long - C-8a
56. Chris Bullock 7:17 +3:49 110% COC Long - C-9b
56. ledusledus 7:17 +3:49 110% COC Long - C-11
58. Mark Gibbard 7:18 +3:50 111% COC Long - C-9b
59. Christian Wehrli 7:19 +3:51 111% COC Long - C-9b
60. matthall 7:20 +3:52 112% COC Long - C-9b
61. dbakker 7:22 +3:54 113% COC Long - C-11
62. Donald Petrie 7:24 +3:56 113% COC Long - C-8a
63. DRoss 7:25 +3:57 114% COC Long - C-8a
64. Wyatt 7:28 +4:00 115% COC Long - C-11
65. Magali Robert 7:30 +4:02 116% COC Long - C-9b
66. Vitali Tulchinski 7:33 +4:05 118% COC Long - C-11
67. Martin Margold 7:34 +4:06 118% COC Long - C-10
67. trevorb 7:34 +4:06 118% COC Long - C-11
69. cwalker 7:36 +4:08 119% COC Long - C-10
70. ateutsch 7:37 +4:09 120% COC Long - C-11
71. Takashi Sugiyama 7:38 +4:10 120% COC Long - C-8a
72. vido 7:41 +4:13 122% COC Long - C-11
73. Jennifer Mackeigan 7:42 +4:14 122% COC Long - C-10
73. Karl Lang 7:42 +4:14 122% COC Long - C-8a
75. Erica Lay 7:45 +4:17 124% COC Long - C-10
76. Ian Saari 7:49 +4:21 125% COC Long - C-11
77. Molly Kemp 7:54 +4:26 128% COC Long - C-10
78. Guenter Kradischnig 7:56 +4:28 129% COC Long - C-8a
79. Chun Ho Li 8:06 +4:38 134% COC Long - C-11
80. Paul Pacque 8:07 +4:39 134% COC Long - C-8a
80. Svein Godager 8:07 +4:39 134% COC Long - C-8a
82. Leif Blake 8:08 +4:40 135% COC Long - C-10
82. Evan Gibbard 8:08 +4:40 135% COC Long - C-9b
84. sberg 8:09 +4:41 135% COC Long - C-8a
85. Annika Björk 8:10 +4:42 136% COC Long - C-10
86. lteutsch 8:13 +4:45 137% COC Long - C-10
87. A Forseille 8:24 +4:56 142% COC Long - C-10
88. Bruce Glen 8:26 +4:58 143% COC Long - C-8a
89. Andrew Heron 8:27 +4:59 144% COC Long - C-9b
89. Nathan_C 8:27 +4:59 144% COC Long - C-9b
91. GRennie 8:30 +5:02 145% COC Long - C-11
92. rachelm 8:35 +5:07 148% COC Long - C-9a
93. Don Short 8:36 +5:08 148% COC Long - C-8a
94. Matthias Lerf 8:37 +5:09 149% COC Long - C-8a
95. Jennifer Jolliff 8:38 +5:10 149% COC Long - C-8b
96. Man Long Chow 8:39 +5:11 150% COC Long - C-11
97. Ian Marsden 8:42 +5:14 151% COC Long - C-9b
98. Jordi Figarola 8:46 +5:18 153% COC Long - C-9b
99. Chantal Oppliger 8:47 +5:19 153% COC Long - C-8b
100. pblake 8:50 +5:22 155% COC Long - C-10
101. Ingvar Braaten 8:59 +5:31 159% COC Long - C-8a
102. emilyr 9:01 +5:33 160% COC Long - C-10
103. emmaS 9:02 +5:34 161% COC Long - C-10
104. Severin Oppliger 9:08 +5:40 163% COC Long - C-9b
105. Abbigail May 9:14 +5:46 166% COC Long - C-8b
106. David Svoboda 9:18 +5:50 168% COC Long - C-9b
107. Regan Sarwas 9:20 +5:52 169% COC Long - C-9b
107. Gatis Dzerve 9:20 +5:52 169% COC Long - C-11
109. Arkadzi Karahoda 9:21 +5:53 170% COC Long - C-9b
110. KingIsak 9:26 +5:58 172% COC Long - C-9b
111. Andrew Cornett 9:28 +6:00 173% COC Long - C-8a
112. mrascher 9:35 +6:07 176% COC Long - C-9b
113. swimlinzi04 9:36 +6:08 177% COC Long - C-8b
113. Nick 9:36 +6:08 177% COC Long - C-9b
115. David Lilley 9:38 +6:10 178% COC Long - C-10
115. Carey Lintott 9:38 +6:10 178% COC Long - C-8b
117. Bomb 9:39 +6:11 178% COC Long - C-10
118. Max Prang 9:45 +6:17 181% COC Long - C-8a
119. Sarah-Jane Barrable 9:47 +6:19 182% COC Long - C-10
120. Stan Woods 9:48 +6:20 183% COC Long - C-8a
121. Katnap 9:49 +6:21 183% COC Long - C-8b
122. Eugene Mlynczyk 9:58 +6:30 188% COC Long - C-9b
123. Finley Brandreth 10:07 +6:39 192% COC Long - C-10
124. Amada Edmunds 10:08 +6:40 192% COC Long - C-8b
124. tstrat 10:08 +6:40 192% COC Long - C-8a
126. Teodor Mlynczyk 10:12 +6:44 194% COC Long - C-10
127. gavinwm 10:15 +6:47 196% COC Long - C-8a
127. Dieter Wolf 10:15 +6:47 196% COC Long - C-11
129. James Heilman 10:16 +6:48 196% COC Long - C-10
130. Brian Johnston 10:20 +6:52 198% COC Long - C-9b
131. Torio 10:31 +7:03 203% COC Long - C-10
132. Emil Gadjanski 10:40 +7:12 208% COC Long - C-9b
133. Caelan Pangman McLean 10:41 +7:13 208% COC Long - C-11
133. Tony Wheeler 10:41 +7:13 208% COC Long - C-9b
135. awilkinson 10:42 +7:14 209% COC Long - C-8b
136. Kelly Egilson 10:45 +7:17 210% COC Long - C-11
137. Lada Kralova 10:46 +7:18 211% COC Long - C-10
138. Anvil 10:51 +7:23 213% COC Long - C-10
139. Brittany Pan 10:54 +7:26 214% COC Long - C-8b
139. Jennifer Anderson 10:54 +7:26 214% COC Long - C-10
141. lady00shalott 11:09 +7:41 222% COC Long - C-8b
142. Dmitri Golovanov 11:10 +7:42 222% COC Long - C-10
143. kbreseman 11:18 +7:50 226% COC Long - C-10
144. Randy Kemp 11:27 +7:59 230% COC Long - C-8a
145. Sudden 11:35 +8:07 234% COC Long - C-8b
146. fossil 11:39 +8:11 236% COC Long - C-8a
146. Alaric Fish 11:39 +8:11 236% COC Long - C-9b
146. Carles Salvador 11:39 +8:11 236% COC Long - C-10
149. Safder Raza 11:43 +8:15 238% COC Long - C-8b
150. Mark Astridge 11:51 +8:23 242% COC Long - C-9b
151. Svante Larsson 11:53 +8:25 243% COC Long - C-8a
152. Jeremy Gordon 12:12 +8:44 252% COC Long - C-8a
153. Steve Heron 12:13 +8:45 252% COC Long - C-9b
154. Nicola Peat 12:16 +8:48 254% COC Long - C-8b
155. Francine Schlatter 12:22 +8:54 257% COC Long - C-8b
156. Matthias Kohler 12:24 +8:56 258% COC Long - C-8a
157. Ronan Cleary 12:38 +9:10 264% COC Long - C-8a
158. cmpbllv 12:57 +9:29 274% COC Long - C-8b
159. cmpbllj 13:27 +9:59 288% COC Long - C-10
159. Chris Benn 13:27 +9:59 288% COC Long - C-8a
161. Ka Ki Leung 13:37 +10:09 293% COC Long - C-10
162. BorisGr 13:50 +10:22 299% COC Long - C-10
163. Joergen Skaarup 13:54 +10:26 301% COC Long - C-8a
164. Mike Robinson 14:12 +10:44 310% COC Long - C-9b
165. bensmith 14:15 +10:47 311% COC Long - C-11
166. William Kaminger 14:18 +10:50 313% COC Long - C-9b
167. Rudi Bajt 14:19 +10:51 313% COC Long - C-8a
168. ikate 14:27 +10:59 317% COC Long - C-8b
169. Jim Stewart 14:38 +11:10 322% COC Long - C-8a
170. Adrian Low 14:41 +11:13 324% COC Long - C-11
170. Nathan Detroit-Barrett 14:41 +11:13 324% COC Long - C-11
172. Darcy Olesen 14:42 +11:14 324% COC Long - C-8b
173. Leo D 14:58 +11:30 332% COC Long - C-9b
174. Emil Laurin 15:14 +11:46 339% COC Long - C-10
175. Cheryl Smith 15:31 +12:03 348% COC Long - C-8b
176. Rick Breseman 15:36 +12:08 350% COC Long - C-8a
176. Valerio Casanova 15:36 +12:08 350% COC Long - C-9b
178. t_graupner 16:10 +12:42 366% COC Long - C-9b
179. Anthony Pinkham 16:19 +12:51 371% COC Long - C-8a
180. Don Riddle 17:05 +13:37 393% COC Long - C-8a
181. Claire Flynn 17:26 +13:58 403% COC Long - C-8b
181. iansmith 17:26 +13:58 403% COC Long - C-11
183. Rachel Caulfield 17:36 +14:08 408% COC Long - C-8b
184. Grete Schönebeck 17:42 +14:14 411% COC Long - C-8b
185. Laura Weidlich 17:45 +14:17 412% COC Long - C-8b
186. Rachel Heron 17:52 +14:24 415% COC Long - C-10
187. Cho Yu Lam 18:37 +15:09 437% COC Long - C-10
188. Reid Howard 18:48 +15:20 442% COC Long - C-8b
189. Wayne Best 19:01 +15:33 449% COC Long - C-8a
190. Daniel Billman 19:08 +15:40 452% COC Long - C-8a
191. Clean 19:34 +16:06 464% COC Long - C-8b
192. diva 22:28 +19:00 548% COC Long - C-9a
193. Daniel Antonio Pereira 23:15 +19:47 571% COC Long - C-11
194. Bruce McLean 25:03 +21:35 623% COC Long - C-8a
195. Kswede 27:02 +23:34 680% COC Long - C-8a
196. Dana Boyter 28:55 +25:27 734% COC Long - C-9b
197. Wakana Heilman 35:10 +31:42 914% COC Long - C-8b
198. Sergio Fernandez Lozada 36:56 +33:28 965% COC Long - C-11
199. Larry Gagnon 41:55 +38:27 1109% COC Long - C-8a
200. Caoimhe Murray 45:10 +41:42 1203% COC Long - C-8b
201. Paul Lefebvre 1:20:04 +1:16:36 2210% COC Long - C-8a