Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 107

NAOC 2018 (Aug 23, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Timo Sild 6:35 COC Long - C-11
2. D-MAN 6:54 +19 5% COC Long - C-11
3. GRennie 8:11 +1:36 24% COC Long - C-11
4. Thompas 8:20 +1:45 27% COC Long - C-10
5. Rhombus 8:34 +1:59 30% COC Long - C-11
6. Ravinous 8:35 +2:00 30% COC Long - C-11
7. AdamWoods 8:39 +2:04 31% COC Long - C-11
8. bigE 8:40 +2:05 32% COC Long - C-11
9. ebone 8:52 +2:17 35% COC Long - C-11
10. ShadowCaster 8:53 +2:18 35% COC Long - C-10
11. Runner99 9:10 +2:35 39% COC Long - C-11
12. Jonas Falck Weber 9:21 +2:46 42% COC Long - C-11
13. Ian Moore 9:32 +2:57 45% COC Long - C-11
14. Sari Nurmela 9:34 +2:59 45% COC Long - C-10
15. Lasse Falck Weber 9:38 +3:03 46% COC Long - C-11
16. Leif Blake 9:39 +3:04 47% COC Long - C-10
17. Francis Falardeau 9:44 +3:09 48% COC Long - C-11
18. BigWillyStyle 9:58 +3:23 51% COC Long - C-11
19. bmay 10:00 +3:25 52% COC Long - C-11
20. Ian Collings 10:10 +3:35 54% COC Long - C-11
21. biggins 10:17 +3:42 56% COC Long - C-10
22. ajriley 10:23 +3:48 58% COC Long - C-10
23. Nathan Detroit-Barrett 10:32 +3:57 60% COC Long - C-11
24. Cat Dealer 10:36 +4:01 61% COC Long - C-10
25. Gswede 10:40 +4:05 62% COC Long - C-11
26. Bomb 10:50 +4:15 65% COC Long - C-10
27. Ian Saari 10:55 +4:20 66% COC Long - C-11
28. dbakker 11:03 +4:28 68% COC Long - C-11
29. jtorranc 11:27 +4:52 74% COC Long - C-11
30. a.Corbett 11:39 +5:04 77% COC Long - C-11
30. BorisGr 11:39 +5:04 77% COC Long - C-10
32. laBaguette 11:41 +5:06 77% COC Long - C-10
33. Agnese Dzerve 11:48 +5:13 79% COC Long - C-10
34. ledusledus 11:52 +5:17 80% COC Long - C-11
35. Torio 11:55 +5:20 81% COC Long - C-10
36. Sarah-Jane Barrable 11:56 +5:21 81% COC Long - C-10
36. AdventureGirl! 11:56 +5:21 81% COC Long - C-10
38. Martins Godins 11:57 +5:22 82% COC Long - C-10
39. iansmith 12:20 +5:45 87% COC Long - C-11
40. Gatis Dzerve 12:35 +6:00 91% COC Long - C-11
41. Lada Kralova 12:47 +6:12 94% COC Long - C-10
42. A Forseille 12:49 +6:14 95% COC Long - C-10
43. Caelan Pangman McLean 12:50 +6:15 95% COC Long - C-11
44. Jennifer Mackeigan 12:52 +6:17 95% COC Long - C-10
44. Molly Kemp 12:52 +6:17 95% COC Long - C-10
46. ateutsch 13:00 +6:25 97% COC Long - C-11
47. Man Long Chow 13:03 +6:28 98% COC Long - C-11
48. Wyatt 13:15 +6:40 101% COC Long - C-11
49. Emil Laurin 13:17 +6:42 102% COC Long - C-10
49. James Heilman 13:17 +6:42 102% COC Long - C-10
51. bensmith 13:24 +6:49 104% COC Long - C-11
52. Erica Lay 13:33 +6:58 106% COC Long - C-10
53. Vitali Tulchinski 13:38 +7:03 107% COC Long - C-11
54. cwalker 13:47 +7:12 109% COC Long - C-10
55. Finley Brandreth 14:04 +7:29 114% COC Long - C-10
56. Acampbell 14:09 +7:34 115% COC Long - C-10
57. Flakey 14:12 +7:37 116% COC Long - C-10
58. trevorb 14:34 +7:59 121% COC Long - C-11
59. revy 14:38 +8:03 122% COC Long - C-10
60. Annika Björk 14:42 +8:07 123% COC Long - C-10
61. Dieter Wolf 14:46 +8:11 124% COC Long - C-11
62. Chun Ho Li 14:59 +8:24 128% COC Long - C-11
63. Sergio Fernandez Lozada 15:06 +8:31 129% COC Long - C-11
64. Kelly Egilson 15:34 +8:59 136% COC Long - C-11
65. vido 15:47 +9:12 140% COC Long - C-11
66. emmaS 16:03 +9:28 144% COC Long - C-10
67. cmpbllj 16:06 +9:31 145% COC Long - C-10
68. Dmitri Golovanov 16:12 +9:37 146% COC Long - C-10
69. Martin Margold 16:27 +9:52 150% COC Long - C-10
70. lteutsch 16:31 +9:56 151% COC Long - C-10
71. Daniel Antonio Pereira 16:48 +10:13 155% COC Long - C-11
72. kbreseman 16:50 +10:15 156% COC Long - C-10
73. Jennifer Anderson 17:32 +10:57 166% COC Long - C-10
74. Cho Yu Lam 18:20 +11:45 178% COC Long - C-10
75. Adrian Low 20:15 +13:40 208% COC Long - C-11
76. Teodor Mlynczyk 20:37 +14:02 213% COC Long - C-10
77. Ka Ki Leung 34:33 +27:58 425% COC Long - C-10