Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 130

Falls Classic - Letchworth State Park (Sep 16, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Petr 3:40 Day 1 - Green X
2. Andras Revesz 3:52 +12 5% Day 1 - Green X
2. Stefan Slutsky 3:52 +12 5% Day 1 - Green X
4. Sevastian Irimie 4:09 +29 13% Day 1 - Green X
5. Walter Siegenthaler 4:17 +37 17% Day 1 - Brown X
6. oxensd 4:25 +45 20% Day 1 - Green X
7. bill3 4:26 +46 21% Day 1 - Green X
8. Nadim 4:32 +52 24% Day 1 - Green X
9. tp 4:37 +57 26% Day 1 - Green X
10. garymm 4:41 +1:01 28% Day 1 - Green X
11. Mats Sundbue 4:59 +1:19 36% Day 1 - Green X
12. Eugene Mlynczyk 5:03 +1:23 38% Day 1 - Green X
13. carlch 5:11 +1:31 41% Day 1 - Green X
13. penman007 5:11 +1:31 41% Day 1 - Green X
15. Soupbone 5:14 +1:34 43% Day 1 - Green X
16. GlenT 5:15 +1:35 43% Day 1 - Green X
17. Istvan Nagy 5:21 +1:41 46% Day 1 - Green X
18. kadley 5:31 +1:51 50% Day 1 - Brown X
19. bhall 5:32 +1:52 51% Day 1 - Green X
20. David McCombs 5:33 +1:53 51% Day 1 - Green X
21. Shin Shimizu 5:34 +1:54 52% Day 1 - Green X
22. geebeers006 5:36 +1:56 53% Day 1 - Green X
22. sberg 5:36 +1:56 53% Day 1 - Green X
24. dlevine 5:37 +1:57 53% Day 1 - Green X
25. JanetT 5:43 +2:03 56% Day 1 - Brown X
26. nancy 5:46 +2:06 57% Day 1 - Brown X
27. coach 5:49 +2:09 59% Day 1 - Green X
28. CHARLIE-B 5:51 +2:11 60% Day 1 - Green X
29. Charlie 6:18 +2:38 72% Day 1 - Brown X
30. Pete Bundschuh 6:26 +2:46 75% Day 1 - Green X
31. BoulderBob 6:30 +2:50 77% Day 1 - Brown X
32. PGoodwin 6:33 +2:53 79% Day 1 - Brown X
33. Sianna Dorsey 6:37 +2:57 80% Day 1 - Brown X
34. Lex Bundschuh 6:44 +3:04 84% Day 1 - Brown X
35. smoke 6:56 +3:16 89% Day 1 - Brown X
36. artem 7:06 +3:26 94% Day 1 - Green X
37. Kim Jepsen 7:14 +3:34 97% Day 1 - Green X
38. MJChilds 7:15 +3:35 98% Day 1 - Brown X
39. Ken Moore 7:22 +3:42 101% Day 1 - Green X
40. Emil Gadjanski 7:32 +3:52 105% Day 1 - Green X
40. Ed Kotowski 7:32 +3:52 105% Day 1 - Brown X
42. Janet Findlay 7:53 +4:13 115% Day 1 - Brown X
43. Vera Eames 8:05 +4:25 120% Day 1 - Brown X
44. Trisha 8:34 +4:54 134% Day 1 - Brown X
45. Rob Wilkison 8:35 +4:55 134% Day 1 - Brown X
46. Steven Hodovanec 9:29 +5:49 159% Day 1 - Brown X
47. Bob Bundy 9:33 +5:53 160% Day 1 - Brown X
48. Laurie Collinsworth 9:34 +5:54 161% Day 1 - Brown X
49. barb 9:43 +6:03 165% Day 1 - Brown X
50. Anita Brattland 9:45 +6:05 166% Day 1 - Brown X
51. nellie 9:52 +6:12 169% Day 1 - Brown X
52. Peter Dady 9:54 +6:14 170% Day 1 - Brown X
53. Judith Karpinski 10:10 +6:30 177% Day 1 - Brown X
54. Carl Palmer Rukhsana Cofer 10:17 +6:37 180% Day 1 - Green X
55. Mihai Veres 11:14 +7:34 206% Day 1 - Green X
56. o-maps 11:16 +7:36 207% Day 1 - Brown X
57. Roger Underwood 11:22 +7:42 210% Day 1 - Brown X
58. walk 11:52 +8:12 224% Day 1 - Brown X
59. True North 12:42 +9:02 246% Day 1 - Green X
60. David Hunter 13:08 +9:28 258% Day 1 - Brown X
61. FUMAcoach 13:47 +10:07 276% Day 1 - Green X
62. lizk 14:26 +10:46 294% Day 1 - Brown X
63. Laurie Hunt 14:39 +10:59 300% Day 1 - Brown X
64. philht 14:45 +11:05 302% Day 1 - Brown X
65. fossil 15:08 +11:28 313% Day 1 - Green X
66. Sandy 15:33 +11:53 324% Day 1 - Brown X
67. Bruce Zeidman 15:48 +12:08 331% Day 1 - Brown X
68. OutsidePasser 15:56 +12:16 335% Day 1 - Green X
69. Kenneth Lappin 16:11 +12:31 341% Day 1 - Brown X
70. Doug Kennedy 16:21 +12:41 346% Day 1 - Green X
71. Ken Klepsch 16:29 +12:49 350% Day 1 - Green X
72. dyee 17:35 +13:55 380% Day 1 - Green X
73. Bernard 18:04 +14:24 393% Day 1 - Green X
74. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 18:29 +14:49 404% Day 1 - Brown X
75. TomN 20:09 +16:29 450% Day 1 - Brown X
76. Hayden Ratliff 20:16 +16:36 453% Day 1 - Green X
77. PBricker 22:58 +19:18 526% Day 1 - Green X
78. rlindzon 24:14 +20:34 561% Day 1 - Green X
79. trailsnail 33:26 +29:46 812% Day 1 - Brown X