Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 56

DVOA Fair Hill (1:15,000) (Dec 3, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:59 Brown
2. Brian Loustaunau 4:28 +29 12% Green
3. Andras Revesz 4:29 +30 13% Green
4. Istvan Nagy 4:30 +31 13% Green
5. Nadim 4:34 +35 15% Green
6. tdgood 4:41 +42 18% Green
7. Ivan Burashniiko 4:48 +49 21% Orange
8. GlenT 4:51 +52 22% Green
8. jcampbell 4:51 +52 22% Green
10. Dima Paulau 4:52 +53 22% Green
11. Rick Oliver 4:54 +55 23% Green
12. Len 4:56 +57 24% Green
13. Gavin 4:59 +1:00 25% Green
14. Petr 5:02 +1:03 26% Green
15. angelica 5:04 +1:05 27% Brown
16. ErikEddy 5:05 +1:06 28% Orange
17. lady00shalott 5:10 +1:11 30% Orange
18. scamp07 5:25 +1:26 36% Green
19. Tom O 5:36 +1:37 41% Green
20. peggyd 5:42 +1:43 43% Brown
21. KirstenM. 5:51 +1:52 47% Brown
22. Pavlina Brautigam 5:54 +1:55 48% Green
23. maylandc 6:11 +2:12 55% Green
24. fredder 6:12 +2:13 56% Green
25. tstrat 6:13 +2:14 56% Green
25. diva 6:13 +2:14 56% Green
27. Kathleen Lennon 6:15 +2:16 57% Brown
28. phession 6:18 +2:19 58% Green
28. francish 6:18 +2:19 58% Brown
30. Frank Travis 6:25 +2:26 61% Orange
30. Laura Linville 6:25 +2:26 61% Orange
32. mmace 6:28 +2:29 62% Brown
33. JP Landers 6:41 +2:42 68% Green
34. Bill Mebane 6:55 +2:56 74% Orange
34. jodylanders 6:55 +2:56 74% Green
36. Ron Barron 6:59 +3:00 75% Green
37. Svetlana Frolenko 7:01 +3:02 76% Green
37. Nikolay Frolenko 7:01 +3:02 76% Brown
39. Ron Bortz 7:08 +3:09 79% Brown
39. Diane Reider 7:08 +3:09 79% Green
41. lady00shalott 7:10 +3:11 80% Orange
42. Bob Agosta 7:14 +3:15 82% Green
43. kissy 7:20 +3:21 84% Brown
44. William Wright 7:23 +3:24 85% Brown
44. Brian Supplee 7:23 +3:24 85% Green
46. Greg_L 7:25 +3:26 86% Green
47. Donpescado 7:39 +3:40 92% Brown
48. logicaldecision 7:50 +3:51 97% Brown
48. John Ort 7:50 +3:51 97% Brown
50. Ursula MacMullan 7:55 +3:56 99% Orange
51. Charles Carrick 7:57 +3:58 100% Green
52. Bob Fink 8:03 +4:04 102% Brown
53. Robert Rich 8:04 +4:05 103% Green
54. Petya Aleksieva 8:13 +4:14 106% Brown
55. Mark Frank 8:19 +4:20 109% Brown
56. Kathryn Moss 8:25 +4:26 111% Orange
57. Mary Frank 8:26 +4:27 112% Brown
57. Victor Frolenko 8:26 +4:27 112% Orange
59. anniemac 8:27 +4:28 112% Green
60. JanetT 8:29 +4:30 113% Brown
61. Bob Gross 8:42 +4:43 118% Brown
62. Mark Kern 8:43 +4:44 119% Orange
63. Ylva Kelsall 8:56 +4:57 124% Orange
64. furlong47 9:11 +5:12 131% Green
65. sixela 9:14 +5:15 132% Orange
65. Kelurc 9:14 +5:15 132% Green
67. Tim Walsh 9:16 +5:17 133% Brown
68. Bob Burton 9:27 +5:28 137% Green
69. Ed Scott 9:30 +5:31 138% Brown
70. Denis Petukhov 9:33 +5:34 140% Brown
71. Sue Heckler 9:34 +5:35 140% Green
72. Bill Seymour 9:37 +5:38 141% Orange
73. John Landers 9:42 +5:43 144% Brown
74. Rick Whiffen 10:03 +6:04 152% Green
75. Kim McCane 10:07 +6:08 154% Brown
76. Paul Schumann 10:08 +6:09 154% Orange
77. o-darn 10:26 +6:27 162% Green
78. Craig Shelden 10:44 +6:45 169% Green
79. Lena Kushleyeva 10:56 +6:57 174% Orange
80. Steve Mones 11:34 +7:35 190% Green
81. Mike Newman 12:08 +8:09 205% Brown
82. Tavia Sullens 13:34 +9:35 241% Brown
83. Dave Urban 14:20 +10:21 260% Brown
84. Pat Burton 14:34 +10:35 266% Orange
85. David Morgan 14:44 +10:45 270% Brown
86. Robert Frank 14:50 +10:51 272% Brown
87. AmyL 14:58 +10:59 276% Brown
88. Beth Ann Stasiowski 15:38 +11:39 292% Brown
89. Carol Kluchinski 15:49 +11:50 297% Green
90. Suzanne Shelden 15:57 +11:58 300% Brown
91. Larry Geist 18:17 +14:18 359% Green
92. Evgenia Matveeva 20:18 +16:19 410% Brown