Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 42 – 44

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 10, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 4:29 Red
2. SamuelK 5:15 +46 17% Blue
3. speedy 5:30 +1:01 23% Red
3. pshannon 5:30 +1:01 23% Blue
5. Joe 5:34 +1:05 24% Red
6. Kanstantsin Paulau 5:48 +1:19 29% Green
7. Dima Paulau 5:49 +1:20 30% Green
8. Florin Tencariu 5:50 +1:21 30% Red
9. willwhitaker12 5:51 +1:22 30% Blue
10. Sergei.ryzhkov 6:05 +1:36 36% Red
11. David. 6:11 +1:42 38% Red
12. Andras Revesz 6:12 +1:43 38% Green
13. Istvan Nagy 6:15 +1:46 39% Green
14. jeremycolgan 6:19 +1:50 41% Blue
15. oxensd 7:03 +2:34 57% Red
16. davew 7:19 +2:50 63% Red
17. Petr 7:22 +2:53 64% Green
18. dweinmann 7:34 +3:05 69% Red
19. Dan Mayland 7:37 +3:08 70% Red
20. Angelica Riley 7:53 +3:24 76% Red
21. Justin Augustine 8:46 +4:17 96% Blue
21. Svetlana Frolenko 8:46 +4:17 96% Green
23. Gino Saponari 9:03 +4:34 102% Red
23. fossil 9:03 +4:34 102% Red
25. DangerZone 9:11 +4:42 105% Blue
26. penman007 9:51 +5:22 120% Green
27. Tom O 10:04 +5:35 125% Green
28. maylandc 10:19 +5:50 130% Red
29. NotATac 10:47 +6:18 141% Red
30. JanetT 11:06 +6:37 148% Green
31. Collin_Parker 11:10 +6:41 149% Red
32. Jeff Hetrick 11:12 +6:43 150% Green
33. Dmitry Lavrov 11:13 +6:44 150% Red
33. Bridge 11:13 +6:44 150% Red
35. Mark Polinkovsky 11:16 +6:47 151% Green
36. Luke Eckstein 11:17 +6:48 152% Red
37. Eric Smith 11:19 +6:50 152% Red
38. Anne Fitch 11:24 +6:55 154% Green
39. Bob Meyer 12:18 +7:49 174% Green
40. Nicki Driscoll 12:25 +7:56 177% Red
41. Gene Maslink 12:29 +8:00 178% Red
42. Richard H Ebright 13:40 +9:11 205% Green
43. recked 14:29 +10:00 223% Red
43. Arelena 14:29 +10:00 223% Green
45. Mark Weiman 14:45 +10:16 229% Red
46. jessica.johnson 14:50 +10:21 231% Red
47. GlenT 14:59 +10:30 234% Red
48. Katherine Moss 16:10 +11:41 261% Green
49. glewis 16:50 +12:21 275% Blue
50. Bruce Kuo 17:03 +12:34 280% Red
51. Shane Petit 19:24 +14:55 333% Red
52. Len 22:41 +18:12 406% Green
53. Diane Reider 23:58 +19:29 435% Green
54. Bob Ryarcharski 26:04 +21:35 481% Green
55. Ron Barron 35:15 +30:46 686% Green
56. Vladimir Nikitin 50:00 +45:31 1015% Red