Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 41 – 42

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 10, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. willwhitaker12 3:02 Blue
2. Gino Saponari 3:10 +8 4% Red
3. Tom O 3:46 +44 24% Green
4. Andras Revesz 3:47 +45 25% Green
5. speedy 3:48 +46 25% Red
6. Dan Mayland 3:53 +51 28% Red
7. Sergei.ryzhkov 3:55 +53 29% Red
8. Angelica Riley 4:10 +1:08 37% Red
9. oxensd 4:12 +1:10 38% Red
10. S4forLyfe 4:14 +1:12 40% Orange
11. Bridge 4:17 +1:15 41% Red
12. Mark Weiman 4:22 +1:20 44% Red
13. pshannon 4:26 +1:24 46% Blue
14. David. 4:27 +1:25 47% Red
15. Cassie Hanagan 4:29 +1:27 48% Orange
16. davew 4:31 +1:29 49% Red
17. dweinmann 4:32 +1:30 49% Red
18. Joe 4:33 +1:31 50% Red
19. Thomas Aldhizer 4:34 +1:32 51% Orange
20. Victor Frolenko 4:36 +1:34 52% Brown
21. Wyatt 4:37 +1:35 52% Red
21. Florin Tencariu 4:37 +1:35 52% Red
23. Petr 4:39 +1:37 53% Green
24. GlenT 4:43 +1:41 55% Red
25. Elijah Parrott 4:48 +1:46 58% Orange
25. Nikolay Frolenko 4:48 +1:46 58% Brown
27. Collin_Parker 4:54 +1:52 62% Red
28. Wolgast 5:00 +1:58 65% Orange
29. maylandc 5:01 +1:59 65% Red
30. Dima Paulau 5:02 +2:00 66% Green
30. Kanstantsin Paulau 5:02 +2:00 66% Green
32. KirstenM. 5:03 +2:01 66% Orange
33. Svetlana Frolenko 5:11 +2:09 71% Green
34. Istvan Nagy 5:16 +2:14 74% Green
35. SamuelK 5:26 +2:24 79% Blue
36. DangerZone 5:39 +2:37 86% Blue
37. Shane Petit 5:40 +2:38 87% Red
38. fossil 5:43 +2:41 88% Red
39. Jeff Hetrick 5:51 +2:49 93% Green
40. Bruce Zeidman 5:59 +2:57 97% Brown
41. Dmitry Lavrov 6:00 +2:58 98% Red
42. Gene Maslink 6:02 +3:00 99% Red
43. Mark Polinkovsky 6:05 +3:03 101% Green
44. recked 6:17 +3:15 107% Red
44. Arelena 6:17 +3:15 107% Green
44. penman007 6:17 +3:15 107% Green
47. Bruce Kuo 6:18 +3:16 108% Red
48. glewis 6:24 +3:22 111% Blue
49. Csaba Tiszttarto 6:35 +3:33 117% Brown
50. Julianne Meany 6:39 +3:37 119% Orange
51. Save the Silverware 6:40 +3:38 120% Orange
52. RichB 6:41 +3:39 120% Orange
53. Anne Fitch 6:50 +3:48 125% Green
54. Bob Meyer 6:58 +3:56 130% Green
55. The New Mangement 7:00 +3:58 131% Orange
56. Eric Smith 7:06 +4:04 134% Red
57. John Ort 7:07 +4:05 135% Brown
58. Sandy 7:19 +4:17 141% Brown
59. Alexander Postovskiy 7:22 +4:20 143% Brown
59. Jack Whalen 7:22 +4:20 143% Orange
61. Ed Scott 7:28 +4:26 146% Brown
62. Kilwins Memorial 7:43 +4:41 154% Orange
63. Diane Reider 7:46 +4:44 156% Green
64. Dennis Porter 7:59 +4:57 163% Brown
65. Luke Eckstein 8:01 +4:59 164% Red
66. Branton Fletcher 8:02 +5:00 165% Orange
67. Len 8:06 +5:04 167% Green
68. Joseph Heindrichs 8:08 +5:06 168% Orange
69. Nicki Driscoll 8:11 +5:09 170% Red
70. jeremycolgan 8:12 +5:10 170% Blue
71. Dory Peterson 8:16 +5:14 173% Brown
71. Roman Libkhen 8:16 +5:14 173% Orange
73. Yana Prokoshin 8:20 +5:18 175% Orange
74. Nicholas Cole 8:29 +5:27 180% Orange
75. Samuel Haseman 8:33 +5:31 182% Orange
76. Katherine Moss 8:36 +5:34 184% Green
77. Ron Barron 8:38 +5:36 185% Green
78. Michael Postovskiy 8:50 +5:48 191% Brown
79. John Hitchcock 9:11 +6:09 203% Orange
80. Severin Heuer 9:17 +6:15 206% Orange
81. Catherine Kazakova 9:23 +6:21 209% Orange
82. Andrea Hartley 9:43 +6:41 220% Orange
83. jessica.johnson 9:53 +6:51 226% Red
84. Daniel Prokoshin 10:04 +7:02 232% Orange
85. Will Fecko 10:16 +7:14 238% Orange
86. Lyudmila Slobodskaya 10:23 +7:21 242% Orange
87. JanetT 10:51 +7:49 258% Green
88. Vladimir Nikitin 11:32 +8:30 280% Red
89. Dave Urban 11:34 +8:32 281% Brown
90. Justin Augustine 12:31 +9:29 313% Blue
91. Lena Kushleyeva 12:59 +9:57 328% Orange
92. Bob Ryarcharski 13:20 +10:18 340% Green
93. Rick Whiffen 14:25 +11:23 375% Brown
94. NotATac 14:39 +11:37 383% Red
95. David Middleton 15:58 +12:56 426% Orange
96. Josh Henriques 16:13 +13:11 435% Orange
97. Alex Jennings 16:44 +13:42 452% Orange
98. Rich Epp 17:00 +13:58 460% Orange
99. Richard H Ebright 19:49 +16:47 553% Green
100. Rob Wilkison 20:00 +16:58 559% Brown
101. Gary Kocher 20:56 +17:54 590% Orange
102. Zachary Aloma 21:14 +18:12 600% Orange
103. Marina Achkinazi 23:15 +20:13 666% Brown