Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 52

WJR - Winter Warriors Series #3 - Silver Valley (Mar 19, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Einari Heinaro 2:27 Elite
2. GRennie 2:54 +27 18% Elite
3. Stan Woods 3:32 +1:05 44% Expert
4. Leif Anderson 4:00 +1:33 63% Elite
5. jamesg 4:19 +1:52 76% Elite
6. Ian Collings 4:20 +1:53 77% Elite
7. Don Haliburton 4:37 +2:10 88% Expert
7. Erica Lay 4:37 +2:10 88% Elite
9. Eric Cessford 4:46 +2:19 95% Elite
10. Marta Green 4:48 +2:21 96% Expert
11. Nicole Whitmore 5:04 +2:37 107% Elite
12. Mike Rascher 5:09 +2:42 110% Elite
13. Pauliina Lankinen 5:11 +2:44 112% Expert
14. Nathan Detroit Barratt 5:29 +3:02 124% Elite
15. AliS 5:37 +3:10 129% Expert
16. George Pugh 5:44 +3:17 134% Expert
17. muma 5:45 +3:18 135% Elite
18. emmaS 5:54 +3:27 141% Elite
19. Alistair Howard 6:19 +3:52 158% Elite
20. Graeme Cessford 6:21 +3:54 159% Expert
21. Agustin Falco 6:27 +4:00 163% Elite
22. Laura Collings 6:37 +4:10 170% Expert
23. AdamWoods 6:44 +4:17 175% Elite
23. Kean Williams 6:44 +4:17 175% Elite
25. Jeremy Gordon 6:57 +4:30 184% Expert
26. Terrence Rascher 7:15 +4:48 196% Expert
27. Rachel Caulfield 7:25 +4:58 203% Elite
28. Dane Low 7:49 +5:22 219% Elite
29. Alex Kerr 8:13 +5:46 235% Expert
30. Robyn Rennie 9:02 +6:35 269% Expert
31. Richard Haukka 9:59 +7:32 307% Expert
32. Katnap 10:19 +7:52 321% Expert
33. Safder Raza 10:32 +8:05 330% Elite
34. Holly Hendrigan 10:54 +8:27 345% Expert
35. J Cagampan 12:18 +9:51 402% Expert
36. Desmond Mott 13:23 +10:56 446% Expert
37. Carlie Smith 14:04 +11:37 474% Expert
38. Hilary Anderson 15:20 +12:53 526% Expert
39. Daniel Bauman 15:41 +13:14 540% Expert