Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 40 – 182

Canadian Championships Middle (Aug 5, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andrei Logvin 2:28 7
2. Hammer 2:41 +13 9% 7
3. Sergey 2:43 +15 10% 7
4. Viktoria Petre` Lindholm 2:52 +24 16% 8
5. Thibaut Guinot 2:58 +30 20% 8
5. Ted de St. Croix 2:58 +30 20% 7
7. oxensd 3:00 +32 22% 7
8. DarthBalter 3:06 +38 26% 7
9. Takashi Sugiyama 3:08 +40 27% 7
10. Guttorm Egge 3:14 +46 31% 7
11. Thomas Schuessler 3:26 +58 39% 7
12. LKohn 3:28 +1:00 41% 5
13. Randy Kemp 3:31 +1:03 43% 7
14. Ian Kemp 3:35 +1:07 45% 8
15. Andy de St. Croix 3:36 +1:08 46% 7
16. DRoss 3:38 +1:10 47% 7
17. Beat Wellig 3:40 +1:12 49% 7
17. Eugene Mlynczyk 3:40 +1:12 49% 7
19. Michal Jr. Kopanicak 3:44 +1:16 51% 8
20. Krisztina Cormier 3:48 +1:20 54% 8
20. Soupbone 3:48 +1:20 54% 7
22. Jean-Marc Tessier 3:50 +1:22 55% 7
23. Kitty Jones 3:54 +1:26 58% 5
24. Dana Boyter 3:55 +1:27 59% 7
25. Niall 4:00 +1:32 62% 7
26. Ken Moore 4:02 +1:34 64% 7
27. Blainey 4:03 +1:35 64% 8
28. Jean O'Neill 4:04 +1:36 65% 5
29. Oliver Bengtsson 4:06 +1:38 66% 7
30. Philip Paetzold 4:07 +1:39 67% 7
31. Peter Laurich 4:08 +1:40 68% 7
32. carlch 4:10 +1:42 69% 7
32. Rorry Harding 4:10 +1:42 69% 7
34. Stan Woods 4:12 +1:44 70% 7
34. Anders Lindholm 4:12 +1:44 70% 7
36. Paul Lefebvre 4:13 +1:45 71% 7
37. GlenT 4:16 +1:48 73% 7
38. Anatoly Rayda 4:17 +1:49 74% 7
39. Amanda Edmunds 4:19 +1:51 75% 8
40. Robert Haddow 4:20 +1:52 76% 7
41. Christian Saxtoft 4:23 +1:55 78% 7
42. Nick de St. Croix 4:32 +2:04 84% 7
43. Tom Wolever 4:38 +2:10 88% 7
44. Hilary Anderson 4:39 +2:11 89% 5
45. Joanne Woods 4:40 +2:12 89% 5
46. Øivind Naess 4:43 +2:15 91% 7
47. Andrew Kawam 4:45 +2:17 93% 8
47. Liz Drew 4:45 +2:17 93% 5
49. Ciprian Coman 4:49 +2:21 95% 7
50. Mark Chapman 4:56 +2:28 100% 7
50. Erik Blake 4:56 +2:28 100% 7
52. Andrew Heron 4:59 +2:31 102% 8
52. mbo 4:59 +2:31 102% 5
54. Michael Raz 5:06 +2:38 107% 7
55. David Potter 5:07 +2:39 107% 7
56. fkawam 5:10 +2:42 109% 7
56. Jenny Hawkins 5:10 +2:42 109% 5
58. Svetlana Frolenko 5:15 +2:47 113% 8
59. Liran Raz 5:18 +2:50 115% 7
60. JanetT 5:19 +2:51 116% 5
61. Omer Majeed 5:22 +2:54 118% 7
62. MJChilds 5:24 +2:56 119% 5
63. Avery Michalchuk 5:26 +2:58 120% 8
63. Janet Findlay 5:26 +2:58 120% 5
65. furlong47 5:27 +2:59 121% 8
65. Martin Valiquette 5:27 +2:59 121% 7
67. Michelle Green 5:30 +3:02 123% 8
68. Angela Pearson 5:41 +3:13 130% 5
69. Alex Kerr 5:43 +3:15 132% 4
70. Mary-Ellen Connolly 5:47 +3:19 134% 5
71. mrascher 5:51 +3:23 137% 7
72. Debbie Gale 5:52 +3:24 138% 5
73. Linda Connell 5:58 +3:30 142% 5
74. Luise Sander 6:00 +3:32 143% 5
75. Karen Lachance 6:10 +3:42 150% 5
76. Madeline McCarren 6:11 +3:43 151% 5
76. Donald Ross 6:11 +3:43 151% 7
78. Aniko Madarassy 6:14 +3:46 153% 8
79. francish 6:21 +3:53 157% 7
80. Einar Viddal 6:33 +4:05 166% 5
81. Kumiko Murasugi 6:43 +4:15 172% 5
81. Don Riddle 6:43 +4:15 172% 7
83. Ursus 6:46 +4:18 174% 4
84. garymm 6:54 +4:26 180% 7
85. Steven Buchko 6:59 +4:31 183% 7
85. Jill Connell 6:59 +4:31 183% 8
87. mikeminium 7:00 +4:32 184% 7
88. Jennifer Hamilton 7:06 +4:38 188% 5
89. Karen Whitbread 7:10 +4:42 191% 8
90. Paul Dubois 7:31 +5:03 205% 7
91. geebeers006 7:43 +5:15 213% 7
92. Valentina Grigoryeva 7:54 +5:26 220% 4
93. Anita Brattland 8:01 +5:33 225% 5
94. Yann Le Helloco 8:05 +5:37 228% 7
95. Steve Heron 8:06 +5:38 228% 7
96. Diana Hocking 8:20 +5:52 238% 4
97. David Campden 8:25 +5:57 241% 7
98. Hilary Cane 8:33 +6:05 247% 5
99. Raymond Roy 8:46 +6:18 255% 4
100. David Adair 8:49 +6:21 257% 7
101. Mary-Lou Hogg 8:51 +6:23 259% 5
102. Don Bayly 8:55 +6:27 261% 7
103. Dave Graupner 8:58 +6:30 264% 7
104. Vera Eames 8:59 +6:31 264% 5
105. Gloria Rankin 9:00 +6:32 265% 5
106. John Ferguson 9:10 +6:42 272% 7
107. Dominique Boucher 9:13 +6:45 274% 5
108. rlindzon 9:26 +6:58 282% 7
109. Lynda Scrivens 9:34 +7:06 288% 5
110. David Williams 10:06 +7:38 309% 7
111. Clive Hayhow 10:09 +7:41 311% 5
112. smoke 10:21 +7:53 320% 5
113. Kathleen Bannister 10:26 +7:58 323% 5
114. Mark DePass 10:30 +8:02 326% 7
115. Nesta Leduc 10:47 +8:19 337% 4
116. Gilles Chercuitte 11:37 +9:09 371% 7
117. Cathy Hayhow 11:40 +9:12 373% 5
118. Stewart Lindale 11:42 +9:14 374% 5
119. Terri Kitowski 12:01 +9:33 387% 5
120. Susanne Andersen 12:07 +9:39 391% 5
121. Marilyn Edmunds 12:22 +9:54 401% 5
122. Sue Waddington 12:37 +10:09 411% 4
123. GuyO 12:51 +10:23 421% 7
124. Quentin Tessier 13:02 +10:34 428% 8
125. Caroline Potter 13:19 +10:51 440% 5
126. Gloria Charlow 14:02 +11:34 469% 4
127. Anne Cowling 14:09 +11:41 474% 5
128. Lina Gavrilova 14:12 +11:44 476% 5
129. Caroline Phillips 14:57 +12:29 506% 5
130. Cheryl Smith 15:40 +13:12 535% 8
130. Jeremy Gordon 15:40 +13:12 535% 7
132. broccolisa 16:02 +13:34 550% 8
133. John Charlow 17:43 +15:15 618% 4
134. jklaughlin 18:04 +15:36 632% 8
135. Jim Waddington 18:13 +15:45 639% 5
136. Maia Iotzova 18:46 +16:18 661% 8
137. Don Scott 18:49 +16:21 663% 4
138. Svatka Hermanek 20:13 +17:45 720% 5
139. Alan Corbett 22:41 +20:13 820% 5
140. Julie De Pass 26:29 +24:01 974% 4
141. cbruski 42:35 +40:07 1626% 4