Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 181

Canadian Championships Middle (Aug 5, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andreas Boesen 3:31 10
2. D-MAN 3:44 +13 6% 10
3. JLaughlin 4:00 +29 14% 10
4. bigE 4:09 +38 18% 10
5. laBaguette 4:13 +42 20% 9
6. Danish Dynamite 4:18 +47 22% 10
7. Alva Olsson 4:20 +49 23% 9
8. bmay 4:31 +1:00 28% 10
9. jtorranc 4:41 +1:10 33% 10
9. spinner 4:41 +1:10 33% 10
11. Hammer 4:52 +1:21 38% 7
12. Leif Blake 4:57 +1:26 41% 10
12. Flakey 4:57 +1:26 41% 10
12. Adam Potter 4:57 +1:26 41% 10
15. BorisGr 4:58 +1:27 41% 9
16. iansmith 5:18 +1:47 51% 10
17. Cat Dealer 5:19 +1:48 51% 10
17. Mark Innes 5:19 +1:48 51% 10
19. Erik Kalman 5:24 +1:53 54% 10
20. ajriley 5:25 +1:54 54% 10
21. Chloe Potter 5:26 +1:55 55% 9
22. Øivind Naess 5:30 +1:59 56% 7
22. Robbie Anderson 5:30 +1:59 56% 10
22. Francis Falardeau 5:30 +1:59 56% 10
25. Cecilie Andersen 5:32 +2:01 57% 9
26. jsmc 5:35 +2:04 59% 10
27. Sergey 5:36 +2:05 59% 7
28. Nick 5:37 +2:06 60% 9
29. DarthBalter 5:41 +2:10 62% 7
30. Torio 5:42 +2:11 62% 9
31. Chad Spence 5:45 +2:14 64% 10
32. Brian Poon 5:47 +2:16 64% 10
33. Vita Wert 5:48 +2:17 65% 10
34. Rhombus 5:53 +2:22 67% 10
35. Ted de St. Croix 5:54 +2:23 68% 7
36. AdventureGirl! 5:55 +2:24 68% 9
36. Guttorm Egge 5:55 +2:24 68% 7
36. Thomas Schuessler 5:55 +2:24 68% 7
39. Dmitri Golovanov 6:00 +2:29 71% 9
40. electric_tk 6:02 +2:31 72% 10
41. TurnerLeigh 6:03 +2:32 72% 10
42. Andrei Logvin 6:09 +2:38 75% 7
43. Mark Chapman 6:13 +2:42 77% 7
44. biggins 6:14 +2:43 77% 9
45. Randy Kemp 6:17 +2:46 79% 7
46. Kelly Egilson 6:18 +2:47 79% 10
47. Pam James 6:24 +2:53 82% 9
48. a.Corbett 6:25 +2:54 82% 10
49. Teodor Mlynczyk 6:27 +2:56 83% 10
50. Charmaine Kai W Fung 6:35 +3:04 87% 9
51. Tommy Ivarsson 6:44 +3:13 91% 9
52. Michal Kopanicak 6:47 +3:16 93% 9
53. Fredrik Johansson 6:51 +3:20 95% 10
54. Audrun Utskarpen 6:56 +3:25 97% 9
55. Nicole Whitmore 6:59 +3:28 99% 9
56. oxensd 7:00 +3:29 99% 7
56. Errol Thomson 7:00 +3:29 99% 9
58. Peter Laurich 7:03 +3:32 100% 7
59. Stephen Powell 7:04 +3:33 101% 9
60. JenMac 7:07 +3:36 102% 9
61. DRoss 7:19 +3:48 108% 7
62. GlenT 7:21 +3:50 109% 7
63. Gheorghe Fala 7:22 +3:51 109% 10
64. cwalker 7:23 +3:52 110% 9
64. Takashi Sugiyama 7:23 +3:52 110% 7
66. Todor Kolev 7:29 +3:58 113% 10
67. philcj23 7:31 +4:00 114% 9
68. Imola Kalman 7:35 +4:04 116% 9
69. Eugene Mlynczyk 7:38 +4:07 117% 7
70. Niall 7:45 +4:14 120% 7
71. carlch 7:55 +4:24 125% 7
72. David Potter 7:59 +4:28 127% 7
73. Stan Woods 8:01 +4:30 128% 7
74. Svenski 8:06 +4:35 130% 9
74. Soupbone 8:06 +4:35 130% 7
76. Peter Kalman 8:13 +4:42 134% 9
77. Rikard Andersson 8:16 +4:45 135% 9
78. rachelm 8:17 +4:46 136% 9
79. Elisabeth Fink 8:24 +4:53 139% 9
80. Philip Paetzold 8:25 +4:54 139% 7
81. Martin Valiquette 8:33 +5:02 143% 7
82. Jean-Marc Tessier 8:40 +5:09 146% 7
83. arthurd 8:41 +5:10 147% 9
84. ateutsch 8:42 +5:11 147% 9
85. Anders Lindholm 8:45 +5:14 149% 7
86. Molly Kemp 8:46 +5:15 149% 9
87. Dale Sukhall 8:48 +5:17 150% 9
88. Atropos 8:51 +5:20 152% 9
89. David Williams 8:52 +5:21 152% 7
90. Nick de St. Croix 8:53 +5:22 153% 7
91. David Adair 8:59 +5:28 155% 7
92. Don Bayly 9:04 +5:33 158% 7
92. Megan Howe 9:04 +5:33 158% 9
94. Paul Dubois 9:08 +5:37 160% 7
95. emilyr 9:11 +5:40 161% 9
96. Mark DePass 9:16 +5:45 164% 7
97. Rorry Harding 9:18 +5:47 164% 7
98. Jennifer Anderson 9:20 +5:49 165% 9
99. David Campden 9:21 +5:50 166% 7
100. Omer Majeed 9:22 +5:51 166% 7
101. Michael Raz 9:27 +5:56 169% 7
102. Wyatt 9:28 +5:57 169% 10
103. emmaS 9:32 +6:01 171% 9
104. Christian Saxtoft 9:56 +6:25 182% 7
105. Steve Heron 9:58 +6:27 183% 7
106. Yann Le Helloco 10:07 +6:36 188% 7
107. Robert Haddow 10:16 +6:45 192% 7
108. Willie Carroll 10:37 +7:06 202% 9
109. Oliver Bengtsson 10:39 +7:08 203% 7
110. Ken Moore 10:57 +7:26 211% 7
111. geebeers006 11:01 +7:30 213% 7
112. Charlie Osborne 11:02 +7:31 214% 9
113. mrascher 11:10 +7:39 218% 7
114. Liran Raz 11:15 +7:44 220% 7
115. garymm 11:17 +7:46 221% 7
116. Anatoly Rayda 11:28 +7:57 226% 7
117. Zachary Hoeffner 11:35 +8:04 229% 10
118. MacKenzie McLean 11:45 +8:14 234% 9
119. Paul Lefebvre 11:49 +8:18 236% 7
120. lteutsch 12:01 +8:30 242% 9
121. John Ferguson 12:13 +8:42 247% 7
122. kookyjames 12:36 +9:05 258% 9
123. Sofie Andersen 12:49 +9:18 264% 9
124. fkawam 12:50 +9:19 265% 7
125. mikeminium 12:51 +9:20 265% 7
126. Donald Ross 12:59 +9:28 269% 7
127. Dieseljoe06 13:03 +9:32 271% 9
128. Don Riddle 13:38 +10:07 288% 7
129. Jeremy Gordon 13:53 +10:22 295% 7
130. Hadron Collider 14:02 +10:31 299% 10
131. Dana Boyter 14:07 +10:36 301% 7
132. rlindzon 14:16 +10:45 306% 7
133. Nev-Monster 14:31 +11:00 313% 9
134. Ciprian Coman 14:45 +11:14 319% 7
135. GuyO 14:51 +11:20 322% 7
136. Erik Blake 15:03 +11:32 328% 7
137. Alexander Carden 15:12 +11:41 332% 9
138. Yuri Zakrevski 15:31 +12:00 341% 9
139. Milla Tarnopolsky 16:43 +13:12 375% 9
140. Dave Graupner 17:05 +13:34 386% 7
141. Bruce Glen 20:21 +16:50 479% 9
142. Rachel Heron 21:17 +17:46 505% 9
143. Michael Kondro 21:35 +18:04 514% 10
144. Steven Buchko 24:26 +20:55 595% 7
145. Beat Wellig 24:39 +21:08 601% 7
146. francish 24:53 +21:22 608% 7
147. Gilles Chercuitte 24:55 +21:24 609% 7
148. Andy de St. Croix 26:43 +23:12 660% 7
149. Eric Ferguson 32:06 +28:35 813% 9
150. Tom Wolever 32:14 +28:43 817% 7