Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 166 – 167

SLOW Night-O 2016-17 #3: Ham Riverside (Jan 24, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Scott Collier 51 Long
2. conör 53 +2 4% Long
3. Schwepps 57 +6 12% Long
4. Tom Cockane 1:00 +9 18% Long
5. James Lyne 1:07 +16 31% Long
6. Toff Fallesen 1:10 +19 37% Long
7. Francis Carr 1:17 +26 51% Long
8. Paul Todd 1:19 +28 55% Long
9. Peter Huzan 1:21 +30 59% Long
10. Simon Turton 1:27 +36 71% Long
11. Psuba 1:30 +39 76% Long
12. Andrew Turner 1:32 +41 80% Long
13. Don McKerrow 1:33 +42 82% Long
13. Natalie Creswick 1:33 +42 82% Short
15. Andy Robinson 1:35 +44 86% Long
16. David Float 1:40 +49 96% Long
17. Jack Poole 1:41 +50 98% Long
18. Ben Unsworth 1:49 +58 114% Long
19. Kjell Tullus 1:53 +1:02 122% Short
20. Hing Hung 1:56 +1:05 127% Long
21. David Synott 1:59 +1:08 133% Long
22. Sam M, Georgie G and Henry E 2:08 +1:17 151% Short
23. Fran Kenden 2:14 +1:23 163% Long
24. Alice Lovett 2:16 +1:25 167% Long
25. Yordan Kolev 2:19 +1:28 173% Long
26. Iris Luke 2:21 +1:30 176% Long
27. Dave Wright 2:22 +1:31 178% Long
28. Robert Robinson 2:29 +1:38 192% Long
29. David Rosen 2:32 +1:41 198% Short
30. Sue C 2:38 +1:47 210% Long
31. Molecule 3:11 +2:20 275% Long
32. Chris Adams 3:16 +2:25 284% Short
32. Neil Mitchell 3:16 +2:25 284% Long
34. Dave Mccarthy 3:22 +2:31 296% Short
35. Claire Grourt & Adrian Hodgson 3:24 +2:33 300% Short
36. Miriam Rosen 3:39 +2:48 329% Short
37. Julie Murphy 3:57 +3:06 365% Long
38. Ian Croft 5:06 +4:15 500% Long
39. Scarlett Albrecht 6:42 +5:51 688% Short
40. Alice Albrecht 7:07 +6:16 737% Short
41. Alex Owen 7:55 +7:04 831% Short
42. Ben Binden 9:26 +8:35 1010% Long
43. Julian Holden 11:36 +10:45 1265% Short
44. Rebecca Slack 14:16 +13:25 1578% Long
45. Julie Gregory 14:24 +13:33 1594% Long
46. Bob Reed 14:25 +13:34 1596% Long