Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 150 – 122

QOC Patuxent (Oct 23, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. cmpbllj 4:03 Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
2. whubsch 4:05 +2 1% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
3. peggyd 4:32 +29 12% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
4. cmpbllv 4:39 +36 15% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
5. Zachary Ufnar 5:05 +1:02 26% Green
6. Gavin Weise 5:30 +1:27 36% Green
7. Greg_L 5:52 +1:49 45% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
8. Dave Pruden 5:54 +1:51 46% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
9. jodylanders 6:19 +2:16 56% Green
10. Sam Listwak 6:31 +2:28 61% Green
10. Donpescado 6:31 +2:28 61% Green
12. Frantisek Brabec 6:32 +2:29 61% Green
12. Jacob Teepen 6:32 +2:29 61% Green
14. Jan Merka 6:34 +2:31 62% Green
15. Adam Smith 6:48 +2:45 68% Green
16. Heidi Onkst 6:56 +2:53 71% Green
17. jtorranc 7:00 +2:57 73% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
18. TomN 7:02 +2:59 74% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
19. Gogi Kalka 7:07 +3:04 76% Green
20. Roman Enson 7:10 +3:07 77% Green
21. Aaron Conway 7:12 +3:09 78% Green
22. Kathleen Lennon 7:22 +3:19 82% Green
23. Lydia Andrews 7:27 +3:24 84% Green
24. tpiergalski 7:31 +3:28 86% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
25. Thaddeus Law 7:34 +3:31 87% Green
26. Michelle Svoboda 7:42 +3:39 90% Green
27. John Landers 7:44 +3:41 91% Green
28. Justin Kunz 9:03 +5:00 123% Green
29. Richard Stuart 9:50 +5:47 143% Green
30. Matt Dirndorfer 9:56 +5:53 145% Green
31. Matt Holman 10:01 +5:58 147% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
32. Rob Briber 10:28 +6:25 158% Green
33. Jomill10 10:49 +6:46 167% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
34. Jeremy Gillespie 11:40 +7:37 188% Green
35. Craig Shelden 12:00 +7:57 196% Green
36. jvincent 12:04 +8:01 198% Green
37. kjculberg 12:31 +8:28 209% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
38. Karen Kohanowich 12:37 +8:34 212% Green
39. Petya Aleksieva 13:15 +9:12 227% Green
40. Christiana Logansmith 14:26 +10:23 256% Green
41. diva 15:09 +11:06 274% Green
42. JP Landers 15:11 +11:08 275% Green
43. Herbert Schmidmeier 16:17 +12:14 302% Green
44. logicaldecision 17:08 +13:05 323% Green
45. michaelw 18:18 +14:15 352% Green